ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.30

¥206.59

节省: ¥95.28 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Partially effective.

Reviewer2411946发表于 Jan 25, 2014

This product works brilliantly at relieving the pins and needles sensation that occurs towards the end of an attack of shingles, just under the surface of the skin. However, it did nothing for the deep nerve pain usually encountered at the start of the infection. A partial success. Definitely worth a try, especially as shingles symptoms are so difficult to find relief from.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review

Reviewer2458018发表于 Feb 15, 2012

This product is fantastic! Works very quickly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

it didn't work.

Reviewer3059842发表于 Jul 24, 2011

I was already clear of skin bumps and scabs when I got it but the pain with the nerves underneath is really bad and notheing takes it away. Even pain pills I got from Dr. isn't good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Thank you

Reviewer1740464发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Your efficient service and prompt delivery are much appreciated

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

relief from shingles using shinglederm

Reviewer2936803发表于 May 13, 2011

i bought this product as i'd been suffering from a bad case of shingles after trying various forms of pain relief without success. when product arrived i wasn't expecting any miracles but due to the severe pain i'd been suffering i'd of tried any cure to get some pain relief. my partner applied the shinglederm to the areas of my skin were the shingles were giving me the most pain. after a couple minutes when cream had soaked into skin no more pain ( miracles do really happen)the pain came back a couple of hours later but was quickly stopped with another layer of shinglderm cream. i definately will recommend this product to family friends and anyone suffering from this awful virus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

SHINGLEDERM RESCUE PLUS

Reviewer1050931发表于 Aug 15, 2010

THIS IS TRULY A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO SLEEP SINCE THE ONSET OF SHINGLES. ONCE I USED THIS PRODUCT, I WAS ABLE TO SLEEP WITHOUT ANY PAIN FOR 8 HOURS. I WAS SO HAPPY AND REFRESHED WHEN I WOKE UP. THE SALVE WORKS FOR ABOUT 8 HOURS. JUST APPLY IT ONCE AND YOU WILL FEEL WONDERFUL RELIEF FROM THE PHN PAIN. I AM SO HAPPY!! HAD JUST ABOUT GIVEN UP ON EVER BEING PAIN FREE!! WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL PRODUCT. WORKS BETTER THAN THE PAIN KILLERS THE DOCTOR PRESCRIBED. IN ADDITION, I AM NOW ABLE TO WORK WITHOUT ANY PAIN AT ALL! I AM SO ELATED TO HAVE FOUND SUCH A WONDERFUL SALVE THAT REALLY WORKS! WOW! THANKS SO MUCH!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Post Herpetic Neuralgia

Reviewer2498190发表于 Apr 11, 2010

This product was purchased in the hope that it would offer relief to a family member suffering from PHN following shingles. Regrettably, there has been no evidence of symptom relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not worth the money!

Reviewer1269562发表于 Mar 01, 2010

I had no relief whatsoever from Shinglederm. To me it was not worth the money!! Mary Coker, TX

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Brief Relief

Reviewer3017388发表于 Feb 09, 2010

I used the product as directed but found the soothing relief only lasted about an hour.The pain returned and I felt that applying the product every hour was not reasonable.Let me know if there is another product that might give me the relief I am searching for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fast reliable relief for "hot spots"

Reviewer1309320发表于 Jul 17, 2009

My sister and I have always experienced what we call "hot spots" -- must be some kind of nerve sensations, but very uncomfortable, sometimes painful, and can be anywhere on the body. I've tried so many things (topical and rx meds), but the best is "Shinglederm Rescue Plus." It cools and soothes instantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »