ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.12

¥92.01

节省: ¥7.89 (9 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Love it

Reviewer2902393发表于 Jun 09, 2011

I love this tea, very nice nutty favour. Keeps you skin nice and clear and very good for your overall health. Will continue to buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREATTTTTTTTT

Reviewer1212844发表于 Mar 28, 2012

POWERFUL increased my sperm count a little bit goes a long way

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Tasting!

Reviewer3234882发表于 May 11, 2012

It has a wonderful taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best caffeine free tea

5109102049554996479发表于 Feb 14, 2013

I love green tea, but when I chose to abstain from caffeine for spiritual purposes, I found this ashitaba tea a very nice substitute. It's more like green tea than any other herbal caffeine-free tea that I've come across. The flavor is rich and nutty, and lengthy steeping does not bring on any bitterness. It's my daily morning cup. Thanks, iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy

Reviewer2640465发表于 Nov 24, 2011

I feel more energized and alert without any of the caffine jitters of coffee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2638611发表于 Jan 20, 2012

Delicious and nutritious! Full of growth Factors and has shown in research to repair nerve damage! Love It!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Advantage

Reviewer2389728发表于 Sep 26, 2010

Percent Ashitaba tea 40 tea bag1.41oz is convient to use a glass of hot water only time. It is good for me,it doesn't affect for sleep.I can sleep even though I drink at night time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea

5132044149328626532发表于 Nov 04, 2013

I love this tea. It taste very good & does what it say. Whenever I feel full, I just drink this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea!

Reviewer2914861发表于 Mar 29, 2010

I enjoy drinking Ashitaba tea, very pleasant and healthful

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love it too

Reviewer1827451发表于 Jul 10, 2013

the tea bags have a more earthy taste/feel to them than the powder. both are quite the treat and in addition to the health benefits i feel somewhat indulgent every time i have the pleasure. everything from packaging to taste radiates a modest air of an extravagance of sorts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »