ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good coffee alternative

5428938825400318895发表于 Dec 15, 2014

I am addicted to coffee but had to cut down and this is a great alternative which apparently offers health benefits too! Feels like you are having a coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awful!

5741025187185306435发表于 May 30, 2014

No one can't drink this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

plutot bon

4980300807031755554发表于 Jan 12, 2014

alors oui ça n'a pas exactement le gout du café c'est sur mais on en est pas trop loin.Pour moi c'est plutot une bonne alternative

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Add the secret ingredient -- half a teaspoon of cocoa

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Sep 24, 2013

I was looking for a substitute to black tea or coffee with a similar depth of flavor. I tried Pero, using 2 heaping teaspoons to a 15 oz mug of hot water. I found it to be somewhat pleasant but thin and lacking in body and dimension. What I missed were the slight acidic and bitter undertones present in a good black tea or a coffee. To recoup those flavors I tried adding half a teaspoon of a good Dutch-processed cocoa -- and it worked! There is no cocoa/chocolate/mocha flavor at all, just slightly bitter, acidic notes underscoring the roasted coffee flavors on top, with more body and roundness. A half-teaspoon of demerara sugar and I am all set.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No flavor

Reviewer1808969发表于 Feb 13, 2013

Absolutely no flavor. Not even with double amounts. Tea would work better. So I am back to teecino. I need some flavor even if it is not real coffee. Disappointing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

5493164457282833392发表于 Jan 12, 2013

Quite okay alternative to coffee, even though it didn't quite taste like coffee... Maybe a weak form for... Anyhow, it was okay for a caffeine free alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it, but prefer dark roast

4641805876382278960发表于 Jul 29, 2012

It is a not so strong coffee substitute, and as a previous coffee addict, I prefer something dark and strong. The best is actually Cafix, but the PERO Dark Roast comes close to what I like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pero Is Ok But It's No Postum

Reviewer2493082发表于 Mar 12, 2012

Since Postum left the market, I haven't found a suitable instant substitute. Pero is ok but I find it bitter so I have to load it up with sugar and creamer. It has a good texture, much better than freeze dried Cafix. Still looking for something tastier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pero

Reviewer1588861发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Since Postum has been discontinued, we tried this product and found it to be very good. I put sugar and milk in it enjoy drinking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

instead of coffee

Reviewer2133762发表于 Jan 07, 2012

tastes great......I don't miss coffee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »