ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.07

¥60.89

节省: ¥18.82 (31 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(9)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

VERY GOOD ALTERNATIVE

Reviewer3268947发表于 Sep 06, 2011

Tasty and a good alternative for cofee. "Pero" is named "caro" in europe. IHERB THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

COZY AND DELICIOUS

KMOMO7发表于 May 18, 2012

This is a wonderful morning beverage. I stir into hot milk or almond milk for extra creaminess. Sweeten with stevia or flavored stevia drops for a locarb way to ease into your day. Also a great add in for a chocolate protein shake for yummy mocha flavor without artificial ingredients or added caffiene. I have never had coffee, because I have always loved PERO so much. My grandma used Pero to KICK THE COFFEE HABIT, and I used to sip it with her... And now I give it to my kids instead of cocoa, because they don't do well with chocolate. They LOVE Pero. This is at least a dollar cheaper than the grocery store IF you can even find it there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THIS STUFF IS AMAZING

5583777649708384385发表于 Sep 16, 2013

Several years ago my family introduced me to PERO and I just instantly loved the taste. I like to have something warm in the morning and many times in the winter when I come in from the cold. I put Coffee Mate creamer in it. I just love it. I have several friends that are now "hooked" on the taste. It works as a natural laxative also. We found iHerb.com on the internet while trying to find PERO in the town we moved to. I will continue to purchase it on line. It is cheaper than in the stores... TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine!!

FataMorgana发表于 May 23, 2011

Wonderfully tasty drink! I did not even hoped! The taste is similar to the good instant coffee. But instant coffee, I do not drink. And this drink is healthier. It is a natural product without artificial additives. I will take forever. My family loves it now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste

Reviewer3261100发表于 Jul 15, 2011

After changing to Pero I dont want any other coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pero coffee substitute

Reviewer2901033发表于 Sep 15, 2011

this is the only coffee substitute I tasted so far, and it is a very acceptable substitute for coffee for me... I like drinking it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great substitute!

Reviewer1514704发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I was very doubtful that this would taste anything like coffee but it does. If I drank it black, then maybe not but I like it with cream and sugar. I can't drink coffee because of Interstitial Cystitis pain and I really miss it. This coffee substitute is helping me get over it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What I think of the Pero that I purchased.

5709372971592061678发表于 Dec 23, 2013

I have been using this for a few years, and it is very good and healthy. I use it in place of coffee, and it satisfies me. I really like the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprise

Reviewer3249133发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I didn't expect too much of this drink, but I was in for a pleasent surprise: Pero tastes delicious. My favourite way of drinkin it is with a little cream. That way Pero tastes heavenly, better than coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

5730581914857231907发表于 Mar 06, 2014

We love this product.I have used this, Pero, for many years and have found it to be the best coffee substitute. Has a good flavor and satisfies my taste. The price is a little high but is worth it to me. I do not drink coffee for about 40 plus years but it smeels better thast that which I have run across. Thanks iHerb for providing at a cost effective price. L

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »