ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.11

¥60.94

节省: ¥18.83 (31 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(9)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pero

Reviewer3202836发表于 Jul 05, 2011

I have forbidden my husband from drinking coffee, and this is what he tolerates in its place.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pero

Reviewer3187616发表于 Jan 23, 2012

I like the taste and so does my husband since we are to stay away from caffine so this is great I usedto get postum all the time but now can't so this Pero tastes like postum will order more when my 2 cans run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very tasty but has Gluten

4830348561422125469发表于 Jul 27, 2013

I had a mistake and thought it is only chicory. My family likes it very much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pero beverage

5094170462134230848发表于 Jun 28, 2013

this product is really very good, it taste alot like coffee, and that was what I was looking for

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1643384发表于 Jul 02, 2012

A good substitute for coffee roasting, weak, weak, drink in the morning with my daughter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too mild coffee taste.

Rosiee发表于 Sep 18, 2012

You have to put much more than the dosage stated on the container to "fool" yourself, that you are drinking an actual coffee. And even then it's not that convincing. I had better expectations about the taste, but unfortunately this product is not my cup of tea, or in this case - cup of coffee... Last time I tried it mixed with Made Labs' Cafeceps and it was fine, but I don't see much sense in such "mix" apart from experimentation. Another unfortunate fact, is that due to the products, from which this is made - it also contains Gluten, a substance I would like to keep away from my system, when possible. Then again, I am not a coffee snob and I can't provide expert opinions about coffee, but I seriously doubt, that ANY coffee enthusiast will like this one, since the thing, that made the biggest impression on me is the weak flavor. For *my* casual use, this just doesn't fit in. That's all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, Click at my user name for more reviews..

Moony90发表于 Nov 08, 2013

not too strong, It's ok coffee alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not great

Romlenz发表于 Apr 09, 2015

It's ok I suppose, if you can't find any other Barley coffee but it taste a bit burned (same with Cafix). I'll stick to Barley Cup instead. Can be ordered from the U.K.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh MY

Reviewer1001172发表于 May 20, 2011

I expected something more like Postum. The Jury is still out on this product. It is much stronger than I antisipated. I like that it is cafeine free. I have not given it up yet. I am VERY IMPRESSED with the excellent service that I have gotten from iHerb. They are VERY QUICK and ACCURATE in filling my orders. I expect I will be doing business with iHerb for a very long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a great coffee substitute

5531213142908494821发表于 Mar 23, 2016

I purchased this product because so many reviews were positive, but don't be fooled. I had to quit drinking coffee because my body just doesn't handle it well anymore. If you're looking for a substitute for coffee, what I've learned is that there is none! This product tastes like burnt instant coffee at best. It also lacks the depth of coffee. It's not even good with milk and sugar. In fact, it's so bad that I won't even finish the tin. Strangely, the only thing I've found that satisfies my cravings for coffee is dandelion tea. It has a depth that these coffee substitutes lack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »