ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

fussy cats may not like it

4767185781298522163发表于 Apr 25, 2016

Another one which my cat didn't like. Couldn't get her taste it at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2908751发表于 Apr 03, 2016

Keeps my fraidy dog from freaking out on grooming day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the cats loves it

5314419549109284037发表于 Feb 09, 2016

the cats loves it as a treat but we see no calming effect on them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my cats love this!

5595136020008134882发表于 Dec 18, 2015

My boy has been overgrooming and losing a lot of fur, I'm just glad there is something to aid him with the stresses at home. However treats are just part of the healing, for me I bought them a new cat tree, made sure to pick him up lesser, put some lavender around the house, play with him more and also besides this, I added Zylkene supplements into his meal. It is an extract from milk that makes us sleep better when we drink milk. Overall this is a good aid! Love it and this is my second packet :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped lots!

Reviewer1353889发表于 Jul 29, 2015

I had to move 4 cats 52 miles to our new house, 2 of them have thrown up before on short trips to the vet! Started giving them these treats a couple days prior to the big trip and doubled the amount on the day of. All 4 were perfectly fine the whole trip up and no one panicked either once they arrived at their new home.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kitty likes them!!

5033055426821075575发表于 Jun 22, 2015

My cat is scared of everything, every time someone comes over she hides for HOURS. I've just started giving her one of these when there are stressful situations. She likes the taste and actually eats them, which is already good! and they do help her stay calm

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mi gato pasa de esto..

afrohair发表于 May 25, 2015

Seguramente ell producto sea efectivo, por eso doy una puntuación media, pues no puedo valorarlo completamente... pero a mi gato, no le gusta este producto y no hay forma de que se lo tome. Al principio mostró interés, pero al cabo de dos veces que lo probó, ahora solo lo huele, lo lame un poco y se olvida de él.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Doesn't exactly calm my cat but she loves it anyway

5002175218237722017发表于 May 06, 2015

My kitten loves the taste of it. She thinks it's a treat. She will come running once she hears my rustling the pack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cats love it

cherylphchan发表于 May 05, 2015

a treat for the cats, they love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does not calm

JosephineSue发表于 Apr 26, 2015

my cat still behaves the same. doesn't in any way seem calmer after consuming the treats. has even lost interest in eating them now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »