ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

So calming that my pup ended up avoiding them!

5501314847883321477发表于 Apr 08, 2016

I bought these treats for my puppy because he was getting increasingly nervous when it was time to travel. I fed him with one or two half an hour before entering the carrier and he was usually a lot calmer. The problem is that he started identifying the treats with travelling, so he ended up refusing to eat them because he knew the dreaded moment of entering the carrier was coming! As a result, we couldn't finish the second bag. But these really worked!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay treat

whenthesunsleeps发表于 Jun 15, 2015

My dog really liked this treat, The pieces are a little big for small dogs, but since the treat is soft it can easily be broken in half :) It is not as pure as other brands on iherb, I switched to a brand with more natural ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too few to tell the benefit

Reviewer2251137发表于 Sep 10, 2014

My dog really likes the flavor and enjoys them, but there are so few in the package that I don't give it to him every day. I'm not sure if that's enough to "calm" him. The package should have more in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Spoilt product

4935922540878386157发表于 Aug 21, 2014

When the parcel came, the packet of treats split and was messy inside the parcel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5451805406889187802发表于 Jul 14, 2014

Not very tasty, dog that could benefit from this refuses to eat it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not much difference for nervous yorkie

Reviewer1534413发表于 Jun 27, 2014

I have a nervous yorkie who gets over-excited easily: when walking to the dog park or riding in the car. She weighs 4 kilos, and I only gave one chew a day, she seemed a bit less stressed, but there wasn't a big difference. So I switched to Dorwest Herbs Scullcap and Valerian which works much better for the occasional anxiety-provoking event.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Les vuelve locos

MonteErebus发表于 May 06, 2014

No se si les calma porque lo compré para cuando viajamos y aún no le hemos hecho, pero abrí una bolsita para ver si les gustaba y... Les vuelve locos!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dog chews

4953102284675552979发表于 Mar 25, 2014

the dogs love them, I do not know if it helped at all, but they love to eat them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem to work

5634211142232990951发表于 Mar 01, 2014

My dog barks at everything! door bells, people outside, anything. So I got this to try it, I gave it to my dog after someone knocked at our door, my pup seemed relaxed. He went to sleep and didn't seem bothered by any noises until about an hour or so later. I'd say works good so far! (And it says to give your dog a few treats, I gave mine one but he is only 9lbs, so maybe next time I'd give him two.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

These work!

Sceptical-but-happy发表于 Nov 16, 2013

We have dog that's terrified with being in a moving car. These have been big help with calming her down while we started to train her to like travelling. I also keep ordering these to a couple of dogs that truly hate to be home alone, and the training is getting easier all the time. So these work great when training your dog to tolerance things!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »