ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My dog liked it.

NaomiWilson发表于 Oct 26, 2015

It's nice have a healthy treat for any pets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not soft ...

carmenpear发表于 Aug 20, 2015

My dog like this supplement but too hard to her, is not chewable. I need to cut it smaller to give her.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr SS Mary-Michael

Reviewer1970197发表于 Jun 25, 2015

Dog loves it. Too early to know much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Second purchase

5536942466330492753发表于 May 01, 2015

My second purchase. My dog loves it and it seems to help with her digestion issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wait for too long

dragonheart发表于 Apr 29, 2015

My dog mostly doesn't like snacks with strong artificial smell, once I opened the bag, I smelled it and thought my dog won't eat it, but actually he smelled it for a while and ate it , it is good to give my old dog some supplement. But I am very disappointed to wait it for so long, iHerb made me wait for 7 days to ship this out and it totally took almost 10 days(DHL) to reach my hands. If this problem happens so frequent, I think I would try another online shop for faster service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loved it!!

4923082230055063032发表于 Mar 26, 2014

My dog loved it! Fresh look and my dog loved it! A perfect daily snack for your pet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pets Love it!

Reviewer1679524发表于 Sep 08, 2013

As a certified herbologist, I am particular about what I feed to my pets. This product is FABULOUS! After feeding 3 bags to my pets, I have noticed significant differences to coat, bowels, and appetite. I also give one daily to my ancient cat. She is beginning to show signs of better health! The reviews on this product helped me to decide to purchase it. I hope you do the same!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wonderful!

Reviewer1622892发表于 Jun 19, 2013

This is an enjoyable daily treat for all our dogs, and we noticed softer coats within two weeks. Also a good balance of nutrients to make sure the pets are getting vitamins/minerals that may be missing in even the most nutritious pet foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My little dog loves this PetNaturals Vit/Min supplement

Reviewer1764615发表于 Mar 23, 2013

My little dog gets very excited when he sees me getting out his multivitamin and mineral supplement. It is like a doggy treat to him. Even my cat like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ótimo produto

5722767805187318173发表于 Feb 15, 2013

otimo produto não deixo meu cachorro sem. recomendo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »