ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

4824921204900965894发表于 Feb 01, 2015

cats like it a lot - hope we will have medical results as well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Snacks

5334193013345791359发表于 Sep 14, 2013

My cats love it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Le encantan

SandraZGZ发表于 Sep 02, 2013

No puedo asegurar que funcionen mejorando el tracto urinario de mi gato, pero esto sí, LOS ADORA!!! Se los seguiré dando como premio diario y si le ayuda, mucho mejor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for cats with sensitive bowels

Reviewer1719324发表于 Jul 22, 2013

I have bought this as my cat has sensitive stomach and bowels not for the original purpose of this product. I have read N-Acetyl Glucosamine is good for cats with sensitive tummy and bowels. This prouct worked for my cat, Julia. Besides, this has helped her hairball problem, too. Since I have put her on this, there has been not one episode of hairballs. Her stool turned normal from loose. I know this is not a panacea but it has worked for my cat. I definitely recommend this product to anybody who has a cat with sensitive tummy. I am giving Julia just one everyday after she eats. When I gave one chew to her with empty stomach, it looks like the chew upset her stomach.Be careful not to give this to a cat with empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cat loves it !

4907960448833173880发表于 Jun 29, 2013

See an improvement with cat's urinary tract problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

if our cats could write....

Reviewer3317240发表于 Dec 09, 2012

they would have written this themselves ! our aging tom has had kidney problems for while now, but with UT support now has become a lot more lively again looks like he has benefited greatly thanks, pet naturals team !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

cat loves

agrifona发表于 Jun 28, 2012

my cat loves all Pet Naturals of Vermont products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my little anglel loves it

Reviewer2550142发表于 Jun 27, 2012

Well, what can i say -i have a hairless sphynx cat -so i can not tell you guys nothing like " now his coat is long and shiny " , i honestly dont know if it works , but my cat loves it- so i love it too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer2493063发表于 May 02, 2012

My cat likes it and eats with pleasure. Cant say anything about results but the cat seems happy and healthy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My cat finds it tasty.

Reviewer3180954发表于 Apr 06, 2012

Not sure if it's healthy or not, but my cat likes it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »