ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.50

¥99.05

节省: ¥19.54 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Leione发表于 Mar 25, 2014

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Reviewer1281919发表于 May 09, 2012

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Difficult to read

Reviewer2814795发表于 Sep 22, 2011

The top and bottom indicators don't confirm each other. And even when checking the top against the control, it's hard to tell exactly where the ph is. I wouldn't buy these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Basically OK ...

healthfirst发表于 Jun 27, 2011

but I thought this stick might be the new kind that pHion has w/just ONE diagnostic color indicator. I don't care for the two-color indicators as it makes it too difficult to read. Invariably the top color shows one pH that I am ... and yet the bottom color indicates another level. Too confusing. I hope iHerb eventually gets the newer strips that are much easier to read. These have the one color indicator that I mentioned above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Color off

4719971555456724650发表于 Mar 29, 2014

Color displayed on strips is nothing like that on the matching chart, so these strips are pretty much useless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Hard for Accurate measure

Reviewer1217905发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Ended up buying a digital PH meter which give an accurate measurement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pHion Balance, Diagnostic pH Test Strips

Reviewer3044223发表于 May 04, 2011

Good price, simple chart on the bottle makes the strips easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient for testing you PH values

Reviewer1548715发表于 May 23, 2011

You can test urine or saliva with these strips. "7" is the magic number for an alkaline disease-resistant internal environment. I'm mostly in the acidic range, but am choosing food and beverages more carefully now and getting more favorable feedback through using the ph strips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Diagnostic strips

Reviewer3105816发表于 Dec 19, 2011

These strips are very easy to use. Also, the using the color matrix to match the results is a quick and easy way to confirm your acidity level. With so many strips in the bottle, this is a convenient and useful test to have on hand in the house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for checking yourself

Reviewer1876199发表于 Aug 14, 2012

useful product to know your pH values

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »