ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.33

¥65.98

节省: ¥2.65 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dry and flaky!

Reviewer1230591发表于 Nov 14, 2012

I have never posted a review for any of the multitude of products I have purchased from iHerb over the last few years, but I am compelled to post a review of this mascara. The "expiry date" on this item is still approximately 2 years away, yet it was dry when I opened it to use for the first time. It was not the easiest to apply, but I managed, and I do not have thick long eyelashes. When I went to remove my makeup after about 6 hours of wear, I was shocked to see MANY black flakes on my face under my eyes. I will say it wasn't difficult to remove, but maybe that's because much of it had fallen off my eyelashes already! I was hoping to find a good organic mascara, but to me, it was a waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worst mascara I have ever used!!!

Reviewer2414722发表于 Apr 09, 2015

This brand has got to be the worst mascara I have ever bought! Complete waste of money, doesn't do much for the lashes, smudges all over your face. God forbid, you get a drop of rain on you while wearing it, as you will be walking around like the satan escaped a loony bin with the way that this stuff IMMEDIATELY runs down your face. Never again!!! I'm going back to my natural ere Perez and cherry blooms mascara thank you very much!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not fully satisfied.

5508097150420973959发表于 Oct 15, 2013

Everytime when it's raining all mascara were on my face :( Plus I have allergy on it - maybe it's because of my eyes. Next time I will buy smth else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sad story

Reviewer2716872发表于 May 27, 2014

I have only two words: raccoon eyes..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mal

5021046699521798536发表于 Aug 30, 2014

no riza nada las pestañas, es como si no llevaras nada, no me ha gustado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smudges badly!

Reviewer2008097发表于 Aug 31, 2014

I bought this due to the ratings and am puzzled how it gets anything above one star. It smudges so badly my makeup was ruined. I tried another 2 more times after and same results. Now I have to throw it away, waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NON

Perrine71发表于 Nov 25, 2014

Je déteste, très déçue, la brosse est horrible !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mascara You don't need| מסקרה ששווה בזבוז כסף משווא

KarinReview发表于 Nov 25, 2014

I have lashes! long one. I searching for a mascara that will define them and give me some drama, long and bigger lushes. This item help to bold a bit the lushes and the formula takes a long time to dry, it set lumps and it crumbles during the day. I don't enjoy it or recommend it. wast of many. מקרה מיותר לניסוי. יש לי ריסים די ארוכות ואני אוהבת את ההדרשה ושהמסקרה תתן מראה מודגש ובולט. מה שקיבלתי עם המסקרה הזו זה מעט צבע והמון בעיות. הרבה גושים. הפורמולה לא מתייבשת מתפוררת במהלך היום. ככ מיותר להוציא על זה שקל. עדיף לעבור למוצר אחר בסדרה ועל המסקרה הזו לדלג.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad.

5203614621889458625发表于 Dec 24, 2014

breaks up leaving dry blocks of mascara on the lashes, and sticking the lashes together.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The worst experience ever!!

4854401863077212482发表于 Feb 24, 2015

It came absolutely dry!!!! The brush is so sharp, it is impossible to apply the product. Very disappointed. Absolute waste of money!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »