ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.23

¥69.01

节省: ¥2.77 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

BIG disappointment..

Reviewer2559883发表于 Sep 04, 2012

I was really looking forward to try this mascara. But I was really disappointed. The mascara is very dry, and it flakes easily, leaving you with actually more mascara under the eyes there actually are on your lashes. The lashes do look bigger and longer at first, but it doesnt help when all you got left after a few hours is big panda eyes... The mascara is also too dry... giving you easily dry flaky sticky spider lashes:-/

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible

4660938632304374517发表于 Feb 16, 2016

No effect, stings like crazy. Hopefully Iherb starts carrying 100% pure mascara (normal one without maracuja).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great volume, crazy fallout

5371129402099324514发表于 May 29, 2016

This lasts, well, not at all here in humid Tokyo, and it's not even full on summer yet. I don't even want to know how it is going to be in summer when it's 90% humidity and +30. If you live somewhere dry, maybe this is good. But if you live somewhere with high humidity, this is not the mascara for you. It roold really nice though. A littvle clumpy perhaps, but some people like that look.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointed

5081317266599814497发表于 Jun 21, 2016

Great natural formula but rubs off too easily if you sweat under the eyes like I do. A bit flakey too. I am now going to try the same brand but one that is more water resistant.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as expected

4701096901904772852发表于 Aug 24, 2016

This mascara is not so great , is very dry and the wound is not separating well, is too bulky. After few hours it is smudges under my eyes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine but flaked

4710207740083985406发表于 Nov 29, 2016

The flakiness is a major drawback. Other than that it was fine with no significant clumping, volume or length.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will not buy it again

4707250193463877455发表于 Dec 01, 2016

This is the 2nd mascara of this brand that I bought and I'm disappointed twice. Mascara itelf is not that bad but the they have horrible brushes. It's a pity!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decepcionante

Reviewer1780343发表于 Mar 09, 2013

Vaya decepción que me he llevado con esta mascara!!!! En mi no funciona esta mascara, resulta que he visto un monton de reviews de bloguers y buena puntacion aqui en iherb, pero a mi me funciona como una mascara normal y no me aporta NADA de volumen que es el motivo por lo que la compre. Le doy dos estrellas porque se supone que es mas natural que otras mascaras.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not exactly what I was looking for

4726074352875237835发表于 Apr 10, 2013

I was eager to try an organic product and I was swayed by the reviews that this mascara would volumize. It did in fact make my eyelashes more plump, but unfortunately it smudged WAY too much for my lifestyle. Between constantly having to wipe mascara away from under my eyes and then it basically not lasting throughout the day, I realized this product was not for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decepción

5178764951001321524发表于 Jun 23, 2013

Tenía muy buenas referencias, pero a mi me ha decepcionado esta máscara de pestañas, deja grumos y difícil de aplicar sin manchar el párpado

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »