ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

BIG disappointment..

Reviewer2559883发表于 Sep 04, 2012

I was really looking forward to try this mascara. But I was really disappointed. The mascara is very dry, and it flakes easily, leaving you with actually more mascara under the eyes there actually are on your lashes. The lashes do look bigger and longer at first, but it doesnt help when all you got left after a few hours is big panda eyes... The mascara is also too dry... giving you easily dry flaky sticky spider lashes:-/

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible

4660938632304374517发表于 Feb 16, 2016

No effect, stings like crazy. Hopefully Iherb starts carrying 100% pure mascara (normal one without maracuja).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decepcionante

Reviewer1780343发表于 Mar 09, 2013

Vaya decepción que me he llevado con esta mascara!!!! En mi no funciona esta mascara, resulta que he visto un monton de reviews de bloguers y buena puntacion aqui en iherb, pero a mi me funciona como una mascara normal y no me aporta NADA de volumen que es el motivo por lo que la compre. Le doy dos estrellas porque se supone que es mas natural que otras mascaras.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not exactly what I was looking for

4726074352875237835发表于 Apr 10, 2013

I was eager to try an organic product and I was swayed by the reviews that this mascara would volumize. It did in fact make my eyelashes more plump, but unfortunately it smudged WAY too much for my lifestyle. Between constantly having to wipe mascara away from under my eyes and then it basically not lasting throughout the day, I realized this product was not for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decepción

5178764951001321524发表于 Jun 23, 2013

Tenía muy buenas referencias, pero a mi me ha decepcionado esta máscara de pestañas, deja grumos y difícil de aplicar sin manchar el párpado

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I've had better

5342211219462169091发表于 Oct 09, 2013

It does smudge a bit on my upper eyelid, where the eyelashes touch the lid. It doesn't smudge under eyes though. It comes off with water and it doesn't irritate eyes. I hoped it wouldn't smudge at all, so that brings the points down. It's wearable with rain as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My thoughts on this are:

4856485124243577408发表于 Dec 02, 2013

a very black and wet mascara. Looks great on lashes. Needs to be applied by coat and dried in between for best results- blinking motion instead of zigzag motion also works best. Gives lots of volume and good length,the extreme black opens up your eyes and no clumping. Would not recommend for summer when sweating or winter when raining- Smudges Very easily, takes long time to dry and not good for bottom lashes. Easy to remove with water, has a very herbal smell and nice, thick wand which is what I really like. Probably would not repurchase this because there are better mascaras, but the price is a winner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wouldn't buy again.

imadoxaholic发表于 Feb 27, 2014

Brush is very odd (rubber?) and large. The entire wand has a very awkward design. I have to apply at least three coats to see any real difference in my lashes. Definitely not happy with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

me esperaba otra cosa

4791402388995965736发表于 Aug 01, 2014

me esperaba otra cosa de esta mascara, no se si sera por mis pestañas (rectas y de largura media), pero no da volumen ni largura y tarda años en secarse

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No me gusta mucho

4747186735140795553发表于 Sep 03, 2014

No tiene un efecto excesivo de curvado o de alargado. Es muy líquida con lo que cuesta usarla sin mancharse, aunque eso se soluciona con el tiempo, porque se va espesando. No me dura todo el día, cuando me desmaquillo por la noche el algodón sale casi limpio.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »