ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty good

Reviewer1126659发表于 Sep 24, 2012

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

akiu seseliai

atsiliepimailt发表于 Sep 06, 2012

grazios spalvos, taciau sunkai tepasi seseliai , taciau laiko labai ilgai , suslapinus isgaunamas intensyvus vakarinis spindesys

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ok

4872887627107523048发表于 Aug 25, 2012

This is the only shimmer strips palette that's any good. Doesn't show a lot of color but it's useable. The strips are small and it's hard to get the brush in the color you want.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Супер!!!!

QIR015发表于 Aug 14, 2012

Отличные тени! Хороший набор для трех видов макияжа. Сами тени - перламутровые. Дают очень красивый блеск на глазах. Ложатся ровно, за день не осыпаются. Теперь это мои любимые тени!! Excellent shade! A good set for the three types of makeup. Own shadow - mother of pearl. Give a beautiful luster in her eyes. Fit exactly, the day did not crumble. Now it's my favorite shade!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not I loved

Reviewer3149901发表于 Jul 31, 2012

Colors really not strong, you have to apply several times, also do not stay long, very shiny

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Eye Shadow the Natural Way

NigelsChoiceVitamins发表于 Jul 12, 2012

I like this eye shadow, unlike other eye shadows it has long lasting color and no harsh chemicals that potentially can damage eyes. I use it everyday and I know that I look great. Because it is natural it has clean appearance and it lasts all day. Luba Arjanova

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good quality, good value for money.

Reviewer2853364发表于 May 07, 2012

Very good quality, good value for money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality

Reviewer1618039发表于 Apr 19, 2012

Good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer2924001发表于 Mar 23, 2012

too shimering

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good enough

Reviewer1481662发表于 Mar 23, 2012

Pleasant colors. Very light coating. want greater intensity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »