ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.07

¥127.89

节省: ¥58.83 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

powerful

Reviewer2139704发表于 Jul 26, 2012

This is an amazing herb.. I have had to forego the stated <2 tablet a day / ten day> suggested usage as I am using this to manage my autoimmune as a natural alternative to prescription drugs. I have found that taking one or two of these a day left me in a lot of pain from what i believe is a herx reaction, so I have experimented with dosage and found taking just a third of tablet a day every day was best for me.. I was also encouraged on reading about a controlled study on RA patients who found Andrographis a good alternative to prescription drugs and without the side effects. Update: After three weeks of taking small doses of Andrographis I am now on a regular one to two tablets a day, absolutely essential supplement for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely Strong Against Lyme Spectrum Organisms

Reviewer1931578发表于 Oct 07, 2009

Recommended as the primary antimicrobial in Buhner's Lyme book, this herb is powerful. While the suggestion is to take 1 to 3 three times per day, I only took 1 per day and had such strong Herx reactions I had to stop. I will return but will have to do lower doses or a pulsing strategy. This stuff kills organisms no doubt about it. My Herx's are easy to spot...sore right shoulder, sore right hip, cramped calves, headache, severe weakness, depression, tinnitus...obviously a nervous system involvement. Andrographis gave me the same Herx as some powerful antibiotics, except maybe even stronger than ABX.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NEVER have a cold again!

Reviewer1645006发表于 Mar 24, 2007

I first saw mention of andrographis in an article debunking echinacea/goldenseal as an immune system booster. I read a few more articles and, since I was able to find the product for such a low price at iherb, I decided to give it a try. I've been using it for two winters now, and have not had a cold. And I teach school, am over 50, and smoke!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

► Full Spectrum Benefits With 10% of Andrographolides ! Highly Recommend This High Quality Product !

3827GreenWood发表于 Dec 15, 2013

Andrographis is a herb derived from Traditional Chinese Medicine, mainly used as a traditional remedy for the common cold. There is surprisingly little evidence for the herb, but as far as I know, Andrographis has been used in many traditional medicines and the famous Kan Jang Capsule (SHA-10) which made by Swiss Herbal Institute. There are some anti-cancer and anti-proliferative properties with this herb as well. Overall, I experienced a lot of great benefits by taking Andrographis for a wide variety of purposes notely it is seen as effective for acute usage to alleviate symptoms of the common cold or flu. This product by Planetary Herbals, on a reasonable price by iHerb, offers a Full Spectrum benefits with 10% of Andrographolides which is very important; otherwise the effects could be unreliable. Taking everything into account, I highly recommend this high quality product with no hesitation. I am a strong advocate on scientific medical research and evidence-based information, and constantly want to differentiate between marketing hyperbole and real world effects. I hope you'll find my review Helpful to you. Best wishes and good health to everyone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Andrographis herbal tablets

5390490197943225606发表于 Jul 24, 2014

This product has totally changed my life. I had been struggling with stomache cramps and extreme gas since October last year when my husband and I fell I'll with stomachs parasites. I went on a course of antibiotics twice to rid myself of the parasite but I was left with the for mentioned symptoms. Since taking andrographis I am cramp free and almost gas free. My adult son was also struggling with constipation regularly and I gave him enough tablets for a week and he has also had excellent results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Herbals Andrographis for Lyme Disease

Reviewer1852611发表于 Apr 23, 2010

I've been using this product for several years as part of my treatment for chronic lyme disease. I took antibiotics (with lots of herbals) for about 3 years, which helped enormously. Now I take this andrographis daily, recommended by Stephen Buhner in "Healing Lyme", to keep the lyme disease under control. It helps a lot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worst Andrographis I ever purchased

5227178314219421801发表于 May 15, 2016

Andrographis is a powerful herb, but that doesn't mean that ground up leaves and stems put into tablet form is going to be effective. In order to work properly -- to provide the wonderful sinus clearing and immune response that it's known for -- you have to extract the major ingredient and provide that via supplement. Other companies (Jarrow is one) do this. For some reason, Planetary Herbals has the idea that you just just mash up the Andrographis plant and put it into a big hard-to-swallow tablet, and get some benefit. That's not the case. This product is the clear result of a company that did not investigate the herb, and one that thinks they can simply pack-and-ship in the lowest cost methods possible. They mention that the Swedish use Andrographis. That may be only partially true. The Swedish Herbal Institute sold a lot of a product called Kan Jang -- in Sweden, that's a liquid that does NOT contain andrographis. That's because Andrographis is so bitter and nasty tasting. They NEVER put Andrographis into Kan Jang -- that is, until it became a Tablet that was sold in other parts of the word. And that Kan Jang tablet had a coating on it that prevented your tongue from picking up the horrible, horrible taste. It was also a tablet that contained another herb, Eleutherococcus, which was quite important in the pairing and not just a minor ingredient. Here, this company is simply packaging one-half of the famous Swedish formula (the Andrographis), and they are not even spending the .0001 cent to coat the tablet so that you can't taste it. Folks, this will literally make you vomit. It's the worst tasting tablet you've ever placed in your mouth. You'll be dying for water in half a second. Bad product, bad formulation. For a good Andrographis, buy an Andrographis Extract, and not a whole leaf formula like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works like a charm.

5325737246131737254发表于 Feb 20, 2014

This cleared a nasty cold that my wife thought was the flu easily and rapidly. One tablet with breakfast and another with dinner. Felt results immediately. Continued dosage for 10 days. Felt great ever since. This should be in everyone's medicine cabinet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer1197949发表于 Dec 18, 2007

At the first sign of a cold - just a tickle in my throat - I take two of these tablets, one morning and one in the evening and almost ALL the time, it keeps me from getting a cold! My whole family swears by it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Herbals, Andrographis, 400 mg, 120 Tablets

Reviewer2294113发表于 Dec 04, 2008

This is exactly what I needed to help me recover from a bad case of the flu. I had read that Andrographis is effective in treating respiratory ailments, and it sure did make a big difference! I was delighted to learn that in East and South Asia, it as been used for millennia in a wide variety of applications. iHerb's customer service and shipping were flawless. I'll be back!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »