ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.60

¥75.19

节省: ¥34.59 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Effective and energising

Reviewer1876199发表于 Apr 16, 2016

Useful when overwhelmed by stress and difficult life events. Gives you a natural boost to cope better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

4715350940892095937发表于 Feb 13, 2016

Ive only been taking this product for 2 days and have already noticed a difference. I feel I have more energy and my eyes don't feel heavy anymore. Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price

5238515153900631838发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Great Price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwangha

4834415126568485380发表于 Apr 16, 2015

Size is fine to swallow, not the smallest one but fine. Effect of ashwangha is powerful for my adrenals. I've had aswhangha already while ago before and were feeling it's benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

less stress

5121782678374240648发表于 Mar 31, 2015

I'm less stressfull...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer1063027发表于 Jan 24, 2015

I think this is giving me a better well being and normalizing my adrenal gland. I just feel better, like it's calming things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

need higher dose?

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Jan 21, 2015

I did not notice a difference taking these. Maybe I need a much higher dose. At least I didn't have any adverse effects. I think the amount I would need to take to notice a difference in relaxation would be very costly this way. May work better for people with less stress/anxiety. *See my page for more info and reviews!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

4942293745394411142发表于 Oct 24, 2014

In combination with Adrenal Optimizer, it was very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just bought three more bottles!

Reviewer1043055发表于 Sep 25, 2014

This really helps me with anxiety/stress control. I think the whole family will start taking it on a regular basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I was expecting for much more, but I've liked it

Reviewer3186500发表于 Aug 26, 2014

I've been taking this product at half dose (1 pill a day) The most important I've notice is that my nerves get template, I have no anxiety, I have more energy (mesured, not like Speedy Gonzales), and more concentrate; but I think it has a relative function on my weight (I really don't know if it works on this area) I've tryed the fluu dose and half dose, and there's no difference between taking one or two pills a day, but I like this product and I will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »