ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.11

¥76.12

节省: ¥35.02 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Product

Reviewer2128490发表于 Dec 30, 2009

I used this for a month, taking only a half dose twice per day and found it calmed my nerves quite well during this midlife hormone transition. An unexpected benefit is that it can bump up thyroid activity. Not always good for someone on thyroid medication at a steady dose like I am. I quit taking it for awhile but will try again later perhaps. It does have a nice soothing effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent- but be careful if you have a thyroid condition!

Reviewer1754550发表于 Aug 01, 2011

i started to feel a lot of energy and strength within a week of taking this twice a day. also my anxiety diminished. however then my hair started falling out! this is very distressing obviously! i then read that you should not take this if you are hyperthyroid. i have been given diagnosed as hyper. i have also been diagnosed as hypo. LOL. anyway do your research and be careful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2840390发表于 Jul 20, 2009

This product has been one of the key factors in helping me out of adrenal imbalance, helping me to relax and overcome a pattern of chronic "stress response." I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice and Relaxing

Reviewer1008245发表于 Aug 17, 2009

I took a half of one on the first try, and it relaxed me pretty well for a couple of hours. No allergic reaction. I also take an SSRI for OCD and anxiety, and I didn't experience any interaction with it. Nice smooth feeling, increased my sex drive without the jitters like Goat Weed. So far, I've tried two Indian Ayurvedics, Triphala and Ashwagandha, and I absolutely love them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKED LIKE MAGIC ON MY INFLAMMATION FROM FIBROMYALGIA

Reviewer1878755发表于 Mar 08, 2008

IMMEDIATELY MY CLOTHES STARTED FITTING TOO BIG AS A RESULT OF THE INFLAMMATION GOING DOWN FAST AFTER JUST 4 TABLETS. START SLOW WITH THIS HERB AND INCREASE GRADUALLY BECAUSE IT WORKS ON THE BRAIN AND CAN CAUSE A HEADACHE YOU MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO TOLERATE. IT ALSO GIVES DEEP SLEEP RIGHT FROM THE START. HAS ALSO HELPED WITH BETTER DIGESTION. TAKE THEM WITH FOOD.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2428554发表于 May 12, 2010

I've been taking ashwagandha for about a year now and I don't plan on stopping. I sleep better, I'm comer, and happier overall. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tonic!

Reviewer2858212发表于 Jul 06, 2010

This is a highly effective tonic for both calming the mind and inducing a restful sleep when taken right before bed. I take 3 tablets total each day and noticed the above effects immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2824479发表于 Jul 28, 2010

I got this product because of my thyroid condition. It works great. It seems to be helping my thyroid work more effectively. I only take one pill per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwagandha helps Myasthenia Gravis

Reviewer2175564发表于 Oct 24, 2011

I have MG and was nearly debilitated by double vision. My ayurveda physician prescribed ashwagandha, which has stopped it. The brand she prescribed was very expensive though, but I shopped around and found the lowest price at iHerb and it works even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well rested and Balanced

Reviewer2918778发表于 Feb 13, 2009

I started taking Ashwagandha while going thru a break up this winter and having trouble fighting off colds and flus going around. I just couldn't seem to get good sleep and didn't want to take sleeping pills for fear of being groggy the next day. My friend suggested this which was suggested by an herbalist to her when she was having disturbing dreams that were keeping her up at night. Overall, it's just one of those healthy tonics that can revive and give rest to your system I guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 86 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »