ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.19

¥79.98

节省: ¥36.79 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps with anxiety

Reviewer3338476发表于 Jul 27, 2010

This helps with stressful situations but found it works best with me when I use as needed instead of regularly. After a few weeks, I noticed I was getting very lethargic in the afternoon. After some research, I discovered that in some people it can mimic chronic fatigue syndrome.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Reviewer1385878发表于 Nov 24, 2008

I CONTINUE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT WORKS...IT TOOK MAYBE 3WEEKS BEFORE I RECEIVED THE FULL EFFECTS AS DIRECTED. VERY CALMING AND SUPPORTIVE TO MY NERVOUS SYSTEM. NO WEIRD HIGH FEELINGS. I'VE RECOMMENDED IT TO FRIENDS. I'VE TRIED ONLY ONE OTHER BRAND AND THIS ONE WORKS SO MUCH BETTER. IF YOU HAVE STRESS THIS WORKS.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really seems to be helping

Reviewer3302523发表于 May 13, 2008

I have severe insomnia and CFS and this seems to be making a significant difference. I recommend it and it's so cheap!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

Reviewer1630892发表于 Jan 25, 2010

It works to wake up my alertness and attention. But it is a bit strong for my 9YO son with ADHD so I am ordering something different for him. For me, it is very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ashwagandha

Reviewer2410749发表于 Aug 11, 2010

God has blessed me with this product,thank you so much,you have made my diabetic disabled son,s life so much better,he has nerve damage caused by diabetes,it has also affected the nerves in his stomach,he was in alot of pain and everytime he ate,running to the toilet,now he,s doing better,he,s one sick little man,and this has made things better for him,as soon as he got a belly ache,up went the sugar levels,at least now he can have stable sugars,and no stomach trouble,thank you so much,l recommend this product 100%

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good bye Hot Flashes

Reviewer2216282发表于 Dec 23, 2009

Since I started taking this I don't have hot flashes and night sweats any more. Seems to help my pre-menapause symptoms under control.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I was expecting for much more, but I've liked it

Reviewer3186500发表于 Aug 26, 2014

I've been taking this product at half dose (1 pill a day) The most important I've notice is that my nerves get template, I have no anxiety, I have more energy (mesured, not like Speedy Gonzales), and more concentrate; but I think it has a relative function on my weight (I really don't know if it works on this area) I've tryed the fluu dose and half dose, and there's no difference between taking one or two pills a day, but I like this product and I will buy it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mixed!

Reviewer1295969发表于 Oct 17, 2010

These flush me out for two days and then I go into constipation. NOt sure what gives!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwagandha

Reviewer1897522发表于 Mar 23, 2011

I was sceptical about the claims, but proved wrong. I am very happy with the product especially the benefits to circulation. 2 weeks of Ashwagandha and I finally have warm feet. I am from Australia and so pleased to have discovered iherb and their fantastic service. Many thanks iherb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended.

Reviewer2773631发表于 Jun 07, 2010

1st time I bought Ashwangandha and I like it very much.At times I've felt really relaxed. I was seeing life a bit drearily and thats more or less gone. I will keep taking it. Planetary herbs I find very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 90 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »