ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.88

¥77.56

节省: ¥35.68 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Reviewer1385878发表于 Nov 24, 2008

I CONTINUE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT WORKS...IT TOOK MAYBE 3WEEKS BEFORE I RECEIVED THE FULL EFFECTS AS DIRECTED. VERY CALMING AND SUPPORTIVE TO MY NERVOUS SYSTEM. NO WEIRD HIGH FEELINGS. I'VE RECOMMENDED IT TO FRIENDS. I'VE TRIED ONLY ONE OTHER BRAND AND THIS ONE WORKS SO MUCH BETTER. IF YOU HAVE STRESS THIS WORKS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really seems to be helping

Reviewer3302523发表于 May 13, 2008

I have severe insomnia and CFS and this seems to be making a significant difference. I recommend it and it's so cheap!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ashwagandha

Reviewer2410749发表于 Aug 11, 2010

God has blessed me with this product,thank you so much,you have made my diabetic disabled son,s life so much better,he has nerve damage caused by diabetes,it has also affected the nerves in his stomach,he was in alot of pain and everytime he ate,running to the toilet,now he,s doing better,he,s one sick little man,and this has made things better for him,as soon as he got a belly ache,up went the sugar levels,at least now he can have stable sugars,and no stomach trouble,thank you so much,l recommend this product 100%

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with anxiety

Reviewer3338476发表于 Jul 27, 2010

This helps with stressful situations but found it works best with me when I use as needed instead of regularly. After a few weeks, I noticed I was getting very lethargic in the afternoon. After some research, I discovered that in some people it can mimic chronic fatigue syndrome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mixed!

Reviewer1295969发表于 Oct 17, 2010

These flush me out for two days and then I go into constipation. NOt sure what gives!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended.

Reviewer2773631发表于 Jun 07, 2010

1st time I bought Ashwangandha and I like it very much.At times I've felt really relaxed. I was seeing life a bit drearily and thats more or less gone. I will keep taking it. Planetary herbs I find very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy I found it!

Reviewer3102236发表于 Feb 24, 2012

Ashwaghanda has helped me with stress and insomnia. Planetary Herbals best value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwagandha Immunity

DocMike发表于 Aug 19, 2012

Planetary Herbals Ashwagandha supplement is priced right and provides this valuable supplement used in traditional Indian Medicine for immune support, anti-oxident activity and stress protection, and as an adaptogen, it improves stamina and energy levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like

LouLou发表于 Nov 24, 2012

Having tried the Triphala Gold and considering it a good product I decided to try this. I only take one in the morning and I find it calms and energises. I have been very impressed with the ayurvedic products and this brand. I am planning to continue to take this product as I like it very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

Reviewer1630892发表于 Jan 25, 2010

It works to wake up my alertness and attention. But it is a bit strong for my 9YO son with ADHD so I am ordering something different for him. For me, it is very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 88 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »