ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.59

¥75.16

节省: ¥34.58 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good adaptogent

5354048917198128380发表于 Jul 16, 2014

Very good adaptagen, so safe you cant go wrong with this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2148556发表于 Apr 10, 2014

Great, I guess. I feel calm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5083968428010857048发表于 Dec 03, 2013

I have noticed an energy increase since beginning these about 3-4 weeks ago and I suffer from chronic fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5355160004426832409发表于 Oct 12, 2013

mother says it works like a charm, unlike the products from local market. Мама говорит, что, в отличии от местной российской фармацевтики, эффект присутствует.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

4661817672335053349发表于 Oct 08, 2013

love this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with glands! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I started taking this because it is suppose to help with the adrenal glands but I'm not sure about the effects because I am taking so many suppliments already. I really like this brand for their quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hm...

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 May 22, 2013

It seems that I will not be very popular with my review, cause my man, who is taking it is not showing any wonderful improving in more relaxation, calmness, very good sleep, etc. But still I think that it is very good herb, just maybe we should try another brand. Maybe capsules, not tablets will work better on him or he maybe need some more time to see results? And Planetary Herbals seem are not so good in other ingredients. Even cellulose is modified :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Like

LouLou发表于 Nov 24, 2012

Having tried the Triphala Gold and considering it a good product I decided to try this. I only take one in the morning and I find it calms and energises. I have been very impressed with the ayurvedic products and this brand. I am planning to continue to take this product as I like it very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Nov 03, 2012

Superb quality of the supplement and the excellent services of iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent..

Reviewer3260068发表于 Oct 12, 2012

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 11-20,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »