ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.62

¥145.24

节省: ¥72.62 (50 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps with focus.

Reviewer1613928发表于 Jan 07, 2014

My husband has adhd and we've tried gingko 120mg from GNC which helped him a lot. Since Alzheimers runs in his family I've done a lot of research on herbs that protect the brain. Bacopa is not only an antioxidant for the brain, it also helps with cognition and memory. And has promising research with Alzheimers. Wanting to find a product that has both gingko and Bacopa I ran across planetary herbals. I was concerned that the dosage of each ingredient was on the lower side but decided to try it anyways. It works wonderfully and they seem to have a formula that provides a synergistic effect with the 2 herbs. We've since tried a single higher dose bacopa pill along with a separate gingko pill. My husband said the planetary herbal combo worked better than taking the herbs separately. Planetary Herbals is a quality brand. A bit expensive but worth it. Their Indian cherry bark syrup is wonderful for helping to fight off respiratory illnesses.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well

Reviewer1678015发表于 Jan 15, 2008

better than only Bacopa

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1583311发表于 Dec 24, 2008

Excellent Product. Provides stamina and energy. Also seems to help keep an even keel. I really like this product and will order it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1043262发表于 May 26, 2009

I've been taking this product for several months. It has definitely helped during times when I've been mentally unfocused. I've actually seen an increase in my attention span while working with difficult tasks at work (I read a lot of scientific articles and review data). I would have to say that my perception of increased mental clarity is real.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bacopa Ginkgo

Reviewer2435456发表于 Feb 11, 2008

This is a wonderful support for energy and memory function. I can tell a huge difference if I don't take it for a while. It is hard to find the Bacopa Ginkgo formula, and I REALLY like this one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Herbals, Bacopa-Ginkgo

Reviewer3273552发表于 Jan 28, 2011

Our memory and brain function seems much better since we have been taking this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great combination of herbs

Reviewer1450575发表于 Jul 30, 2008

Great combination of herbs for the brain. good product. Price could be a little lower to make a great value.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild stimulant

5285329274719688448发表于 May 03, 2016

A mild stimulant for the brain. Avoid taking it in the evening - as it may cause insomnia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Same as Local

Reviewer3284678发表于 Sep 02, 2008

only quite a bit less expensive

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

planetary herbals

Reviewer2739933发表于 Jul 14, 2008

excellent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »