ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.06

¥168.62

节省: ¥77.56 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Thank you, Thank you.

Reviewer2208498发表于 Nov 30, 2011

I was told of this suppliment by a friend. It worked so great. I have clear urine and my liver enzymes have come up normal on a recent test. You have a great product here. Advertise it. It works and more people should know about it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Very Well

LivingHealthy发表于 Jul 19, 2012

I have been taking these for about two weeks. One day I felt particularly weepy. It just so happened that later on that week I read somewhere that when you are detoxing your liver, you may experience bouts of crying and/or anger. That explained it all. The moral of the story is, this stuff works!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT Product!

Reviewer2623968发表于 Dec 02, 2010

This is a life saver for me in balancing hormones, managing menopausal symptoms and helping a compromised liver from hepatitis B and C. It works so well on many levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Serves its purpose and more

Reviewer1757086发表于 Aug 22, 2011

I had been having a myriad of odd symptoms over the past year. Finally someone recommended this product to me to treat "sluggish liver". I figured I had nothing to lose so I tried it. It took about a month but low and behold, it did work. Not only did many of my symptoms go away, but I haven't felt this good in years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Supplement

Reviewer2738838发表于 Oct 03, 2009

Great product! Have Hepatitis C and feel noticeable better when taking this supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Live Longer, Bless your Liver

Reviewer3285264发表于 Aug 27, 2010

I'm thankful I bought this product...it helps with sugar readings

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SO FAR SO GOOD!

Reviewer2521542发表于 Jul 03, 2008

I haven't been using this product long, but from what I've used so far it seems to work well. In fact it seems to give me extra energy. Not to be graphic but it helps with the excretory process better than (Dual Action cleanse) Plus it does seem to run up my blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well!

Reviewer1970876发表于 Oct 13, 2008

PF surely does use high quality herbs. Whenever I take this I notice an appetite increase- a sign of increased metabolism from a cleaner liver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1114391发表于 Feb 11, 2011

It really helps the liver. When it was finishing i took the last 5 tablets alltogether that day i realised my eyes started to shine. Really effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can feel the lightness in the liver area

Reviewer3080657发表于 Jun 07, 2011

It releives the tension in my liver area, after taking it for a few days, and my digestion is much less sluggish. I think the Bupleurum in it is a very important herb for the liver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »