ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.20

¥174.44

节省: ¥80.24 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

from Belarus

Raritet发表于 Dec 11, 2010

a lot of energy, not to drink before going to bed, very good cold prevention

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a health tonic and interestingly a good sleep aid

Reviewer3260843发表于 Dec 05, 2009

Noticed that I was sleeping more throughout the night since I started taking Cordyceps- initially took it as a health tonic/immune booster- will continue to do so.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a patch on others

Reviewer2607766发表于 Jan 27, 2008

Despite the fantastic reviews others have given this I find it very disappointing compared to “Doctors Best”. I have to double the douse to get it stimulating effects, so not the best buy. Cordyceps are so much better than coffee. They offer energy and focus, plus its other health benefits. I notice the improvements with my lungs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff seems to make my colds go away quicker

DAB598发表于 Oct 14, 2011

I don't get many colds, but when I do, they generally last 7-10 days - not any more since I started using Cordyceps at the first sign of a cold symptom. Twice now in a few months, the cold was gone in under 4 days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great result

5227751836699278541发表于 Sep 30, 2013

I can feel the improvement for my lung and energy generation. I can breathe much better and my energy level during exercise is good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

Reviewer2329870发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I love this product! I could feel how it energized me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cordyceps

Reviewer2352505发表于 Oct 01, 2008

A decent cordyceps. It seems to be of modest strength but fairly clean.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product Side Effects

Reviewer3067543发表于 Mar 13, 2010

Although it was suggested that I take two of these daily, I had to cut back to one a day due to diarrhea and abdominal cramping. So far, that seems to have worked. I haven't been taking it long enough to determine if it's having a positive affect on me, but will continue to take it for at least 6 months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MR.

Reviewer2803100发表于 Nov 06, 2007

THESE HERB "LINH CHI" WERE SENT TO MY MOTHER IN SAIGON BY US POST OFFICE. PEOPLE IN THERE TRUST MOST OF USA PRODUCTS. THANKS

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best value for money I believe.

BestOnlineSupplementStore发表于 Aug 16, 2013

Good product. Best value for money I believe.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »