ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.58

¥164.02

节省: ¥75.44 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The best and most potent I've used.

Reviewer1498672发表于 Feb 22, 2016

You can smell the Cordyceps as soon as you open the bottle, very good stuff and well priced for 120 tablets. I take it for my chronic cough and I can really feel the difference after a week or 2 on it. I've tried other brands like Doctor's Best and that didn't work for me. I wasn't surprised since I couldn't smell no Cordyceps except for a plastic smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new

Reviewer1130210发表于 Feb 16, 2015

supporting the fight against Babesia and Bartonella

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great result

5227751836699278541发表于 Sep 30, 2013

I can feel the improvement for my lung and energy generation. I can breathe much better and my energy level during exercise is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best value for money I believe.

BestOnlineSupplementStore发表于 Aug 16, 2013

Good product. Best value for money I believe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

awesome

Reviewer2329870发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I love this product! I could feel how it energized me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This stuff seems to make my colds go away quicker

DAB598发表于 Oct 14, 2011

I don't get many colds, but when I do, they generally last 7-10 days - not any more since I started using Cordyceps at the first sign of a cold symptom. Twice now in a few months, the cold was gone in under 4 days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

from Belarus

Raritet发表于 Dec 11, 2010

a lot of energy, not to drink before going to bed, very good cold prevention

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

18 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

...

Reviewer2914694发表于 Sep 28, 2010

The tablets are big but in the same time easy to swallow and doses are good so u need to take them only few in days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cordyceps

Reviewer2126217发表于 Sep 10, 2010

Received in a timely manner; great price; great customer service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brilliant

Reviewer2454838发表于 Jul 22, 2010

never mind 9 gold medals for outsiders at the olympics. These are dynamic, I carry them everywhere, and take four whenever I'm going somewhere with good air, nice come out of city hang-up drug

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »