ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Cordyceps is an awesome supplement!

Reviewer1603439发表于 Jan 29, 2009

I already feel a noticeable difference with Cordyceps Power CS-4 800 mg!! Wish I'd known about this sooner. Heard about it from a doctor I trust and couldn't wait to try it. Really helps me with symptoms of Lyme Disease and Fibromyalgia. I feel less pain, less joint swelling and more energy. KiKi

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent product

Reviewer1324878发表于 Dec 25, 2008

I had the beginning of declining kidneys from diabetes and my doctor put me on a beta blocker for 13 years. During that time my creatinine only went down by 1% not very good. in 06 I stopped his drugs and used a kidney cleanse and in 7 days my creatinine dropped 50% Then I used Planetary Herbals Cordyceps power CS-4 when I read what this could do. On 06 25 2007 my creatinine 1.2, creatinine random 80, creatinine 24hr 1.56, creatinine clearance 83 My Albumin, automated was 4.2 On 10 27 2008 my creatinine 0.9, creatinine random 34, creatinine 24hr 1.22, creatinine clearance doctor decided not to do this test on 10 27 2008 my Albumin, automated was 3.7 This lowered my creatinine by 0.3 a mile mark This lowered my creatinine Random 46 points a mile mark This lowered my creatinine 24hr 34 points a mile mark and it lowered my Albumin by 0.5 Creatinine should be 0.6 - 1.2 creatinine 24hr should be 0.78 - 2.31 Creatinine clearance should be 90 - 139 I have also used a few other herbs with this, but this one pulled these numbers down more. Thank God for great herbs, because herbs work. And check your lab work often to compare your results you will be very happy as I am.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice boost

Reviewer2754312发表于 Jan 23, 2007

This is good stuff. A clear boost on a deep level. Usually feel a nice surge of energy 15 minutes after taking. Always dependable. Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far, so good

Reviewer1499842发表于 Mar 10, 2011

I actually bought this supplement as a "test" for my mom. She's 80 and has COPD. I checked with her doctor and was told cordyceps would be ok for her to try. But before I ordered it for my mom, I wanted to try it to make sure (at least I) didn't experience any side-effects. I've been taking it about 3 weeks. I do notice a slight-to-moderate increase in energy during the day and a decrease in the mid-afternoon "slump" that I sometimes feel. I'll update this in a few months now that I've ordered some for my mom.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vast Improvement

Reviewer2407200发表于 Nov 12, 2010

I am suffering from COPD, for the last year I have been working at acheiving a degree of fitness. I have taken Cordyceps CS4 in conjuction with phytocourt during this time. I could not walk up my driveway without running out of puff - now I am dog trotting a mile every morning - no cure - but more energy and air, give it a go.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to make a difference in endurance with swimming

Reviewer2825897发表于 Dec 05, 2010

I bought this for my teenage son, who swims competitively. He says that he notices a difference in energy levels on days that he remembers to take this compared to days he forgets. He is only taking 1-2 a day so far, but before his next meet will take 4 to see how it effects his performance.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Oct 13, 2012

High quality at affordable price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5008408766908144056发表于 Oct 21, 2012

gently energizes and aids digestion

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast efficient service

Reviewer1962565发表于 Oct 21, 2012

I have been using Planetary Herbals, Cordyceps Power CS-4, 800mg Tablets and Nature's Way, Reishi Standardised, 100 Capsules for a few years now from iHerb and find the service and delivery to be very efficient. The products have helped me a lot.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A real powerhouse of energy

4779032124804446049发表于 Jan 16, 2013

I love the way I feel all day when I take just one of these. I don't get that afternoon fatigue that plagues me without it. And by the way, this vitamin works all day. Not recommended to take after noon, unless you plan to stay up well past midnight. I have a friend that had to return to work after an operation and 3 months off! Needless to say she was thrilled with my gift to her of Cordyceps. She is in management. She came back strong and is conducting meetings and presentations. She is not falling to sleep at her desk at mid-afternoon either.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »