ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.03

¥174.11

节省: ¥80.09 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

DGL

Reviewer1476132发表于 Jul 04, 2008

Didn't realize how much my body needed it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr.L.W.A.Bogers

Reviewer2378701发表于 Nov 08, 2008

DGL very useful component to Pepsin. Both keep intestines and stomach healthy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

these seem to help

Reviewer2441306发表于 Jan 16, 2010

I was having problems with burning in my stomach. In my research for causes and solutions I learned DGL is highly recommended. I am happy with the results from this product. Personally I think they taste fine, as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Liver Support

Reviewer2145147发表于 Aug 04, 2011

Helps the acid indigesgtion I somtimes feel prior to eating, if I've gone too long between meals. Luv Planetary Formulas & Herbals!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It seems to work but ...

4892077841978453060发表于 Oct 02, 2016

This product definitely helps my reflux and gastritis, no doubt. The only drawback is that I hate the taste of the chewable tablets and I've now got two bottles to get through! Oh well, it's not that bad and others may not find it as distasteful as I do. It's worth pushing through it because it's a lot better than those horrid pharmaceuticals ....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 stars

Reviewer1927028发表于 Jul 08, 2011

product works well!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Plantary Herbals DGL 200 chewables

Reviewer1311069发表于 Apr 11, 2009

This product works well. The taste is not as sweet as some others, and slightly citrusy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good product

Reviewer1908253发表于 May 26, 2009

I like this product. The research I read suggested that a chewable form of deglycyrrhinated licorice works better for certain issues, so I tried this one. I could do without the sweeteners (sorbitol and mannitol), but it tastes fine. It works well for me. Licorice seems to be very soothing for the digestive system - and I've read that it is good for the adrenals.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great, neutral taste

Reviewer2124393发表于 Aug 11, 2009

It took me some time adapting to this flavour, but now I very much prefer it over the 'vanilla/licorice' flavour of some of the competition.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like this alot!

Reviewer2126838发表于 Nov 11, 2009

I started taking this for some weird abdominal pain that my docs could not figure out. It really helps a lot and i will continue to take it. If you like licorice it's great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品