ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.70

¥208.69

节省: ¥95.99 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

PavelZ发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I saw this product on the Dr. Oz show. They said that it would explode fat cells so that they can be passed out through your waste. I've been taking two pills a pay for three weeks. I haven't lost much pound wise but fat doesn't weigh much. I have lost some inches. I didn't measure myself so I don't know how much. I do know that the shorts that I could barely button a month ago, fit comfortably now. Not only that, but within just a few days of taking theae I started feelin better. I have more energy & feel better all around. I've been recommending this product to everyone

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

waste of money

5538554400217680274发表于 Mar 20, 2014

No side effects but just didn't do a thing for me. I think this may help someone who is just starting a "diet" plan. I only wanted to lose about 10 lbs. so maybe this item doesn't work for someone like me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel difference in 2 days

psoriasis发表于 Jan 20, 2014

This is PERFECT product. This may help you with fatigue, psoriasis, asthma or allergies. I could feel a lot of difference in 2 days (after 3rd or 4th capsule) - less fatigue and could easily wake up after 7-8 hours of sleep. I think that one capsule morning and one in the evening is enough for many. But keep in mind that this is a herb so don't rely on it before you correct the deficiencies and toxicity in your body (dental infections, tooth decays, root canal teeth, SIBO...)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Forskohlii

Reviewer2398596发表于 Mar 11, 2012

I originally bought to help with weight loss, but I did not see much results in that area. I do think that it has helped my skin. It seems to be clearer and softer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

4663720058030105897发表于 Sep 25, 2013

have not had any major results yet.it has been 3 weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbal Supplement Plus PLUS!

Reviewer2910704发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I heard about this supplement from Dr. Oz. I was personally concerned with my heart health. I did not expect to feel so much better. iHerb delivery was prompt and was as expected. I would definitely reorder again from iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Met my expectations

Reviewer2623277发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I am very pleased by this product, by far the cheapest and most effective forskolin capsules I have tried so far.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review on planetary herbals, forskohlii full spectrum 130mg.60 cap.

Reviewer3129528发表于 Oct 04, 2011

This is a very good item, in this full spectrum works better than the others.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting outcome

Reviewer1181742发表于 Jul 16, 2012

Slowly loosing weight and BP is down signifigantly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lose body fat now!

Reviewer3271822发表于 Oct 04, 2012

Help to shrink my belly fat. Another great product from Planetary Herbals.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »