ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fast-acting allergy relief

Reviewer2645564发表于 Jun 07, 2008

I have only been using this product a short time but I already notice a difference. My hayfever is under control without over the counter medicines. It's a great product and I will buy it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allergies beware!

Reviewer2811583发表于 Jun 17, 2009

My family suffers with seasonal allergies. Our allergies are not the kind that stop your life but they are annoying enough to make you take SOMETHING to get your nose to stop dripping and your eyes to stop tearing up. The normal over the counter allergy meds work fine but we all have a tendancy to have nose bleeds from them (yuck!). I stumbled on a reference to freeze-dried stinging nettle's effects on hay fever in my hours of research on vitamins. We have been using this Planetary Herbals, freeze-dried stinging nettle for about five years. We take it as needed and get relief in minutes, no drowsiness or dry mouth. If you changed the name to something more normal, like sinus relief, I would not get the looks I get when I recommend it to my friends:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic, even works during pregnancy (for me, at least)

Reviewer1540220发表于 Apr 17, 2012

Like most herbal remedies, this had little effect on my allergies the first few days I used it (my body had to build up immunity). After that, it has been great! I really notice when the herbs have totally left my system! I am pregnant and my doc said it would be fine for me to try these, thank goodness because they have been a lifesaver! Please note, these are made from stinging nettles leaves, which are meant to relieve allergies NOT prostate problems (if you have prostate problems, you need to look for stinging nettle root)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast-acting relief from allergy symptoms.

Reviewer1330833发表于 Oct 15, 2007

Works quickly and effectively to alleviate hay fever symptoms. No side effects, as is common with OTC antihistamines.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1485505发表于 Jan 22, 2008

I started taking this when I read that Dr Andrew Weil recommened it for allergies. It works so fast and so well that I never have to take it very long.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2798027发表于 May 19, 2008

Has helped my allergies and I like the fact that it is freeze dried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer Service Representative

Reviewer1531036发表于 Sep 03, 2008

I just love my freeze dried stinging nettle. Most health centers don't sell the freeze dried, just the regular stinging nettle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

barbara strange

Reviewer2930255发表于 Dec 26, 2008

excellent! I felt a cold coming on, took this product and the symptoms went away. will reorder

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stinging Nettle

Reviewer2525930发表于 Jan 23, 2008

I have used stinging nettle for years and found this brand to be excellent quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stinging Nettle - recommended

Reviewer2891530发表于 Oct 28, 2011

This is a great product. I prefer the Freeze Dried Stinging Nettle capsules compared to the tablets. However, this product smells just as fresh as the capsules, and works just as well. One a day does wonders for having some natural energy, and the benefits of Stinging Nettle are expertly written up in the excerpts from Maria Treben's book.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »