ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.32

¥154.30

节省: ¥70.98 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

No effects

Reviewer1278476发表于 Jan 07, 2016

I have been taking 1 in the morning and have not felt any difference. Do I need to take more? I don't know and no one mentions taking more than the suggested dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useful but I prefer this as a tea

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Nov 22, 2015

I bought this and found it's useful but prefer to take Holy Basil as a tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good product

5568442079016369517发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I have been using this product for a little more than 2 weeks but already see the calming effect it provides!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Holy Basil love

Reviewer2792368发表于 Sep 16, 2014

Wonderful product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent

5521895511153580044发表于 Jan 12, 2014

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Holy Basil!

Reviewer2813843发表于 Nov 08, 2013

Great product. Feel no negative side effects. I've been purchasing this for several years as an alternative to prescription anti-depressants. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Jan 25, 2013

An excellent quality product, which has since become a main staple of my diet. Planetary Herbals has succeeded in creating an effective, high quality line of supplements upon which one may rely with complete confidence. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

juniper发表于 Dec 16, 2012

It definitely help me sleep much better and my anxiety is under control.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Planetary Herbals, Holy Basil Extract, 450 mg, 120 Capsules

Reviewer2890201发表于 Mar 16, 2012

Love this product. Less anxious during the day. A must have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Reviewer1878571发表于 Apr 04, 2011

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »