ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Holy Basil!

Reviewer1529647发表于 Dec 15, 2009

I was told that this product was the herbal equivalent of Zoloft. I was somewhat skeptical but tried the product anyway. I could not believe the effects of this herb. My anxiety was gone almost immediately!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Ayurvedic Medicine

Reviewer2876704发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Helps balance my blood sugar and stops hypoglycaemia. Balances cortisol levels and helps me feel mentally calm, yet alert. Slighty antifungal. Inhibits inflammation. Very good price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2250741发表于 Jan 19, 2009

I have taken these for 2 weeks now and I can tell a big difference at night, I sleep so much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1558814发表于 Jul 22, 2009

Will clear the mind

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Holy Basil!

Reviewer2813843发表于 Nov 08, 2013

Great product. Feel no negative side effects. I've been purchasing this for several years as an alternative to prescription anti-depressants. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes me feel calmer

Reviewer1251902发表于 Jan 27, 2011

I take a variety of supplements but have noticed that I am more calmer and less stressed since taking this. I will definitely order this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Pain

Reviewer3300605发表于 Mar 22, 2009

Planetary Herbals is an excellent brand. This Holy Basil is effective for arthritis for me. I am taking Planetary Herbals Willow Aid, Planetary Herbals Holy basil, and Life Enhancement Boswell Relief.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

juniper发表于 Dec 16, 2012

It definitely help me sleep much better and my anxiety is under control.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Reviewer1878571发表于 Apr 04, 2011

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2550937发表于 Sep 01, 2009

I use Holy Basil regularly and find Planetary Herbals brand to be pretty good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »