ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.30

¥165.38

节省: ¥76.07 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works some so far

Reviewer2718008发表于 Mar 25, 2009

I have been taking it for about two weeks and although not a miracle yet it has helped some. I seem to be in the mood more with a little more sensitivity. Will have to reassess in the long run. Great shipping from iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

[Planetary Herbals, Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium), 1200 mg, 60 Tablets] Planetary Herbals, Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium), 1200 mg, 60 Tablets

Reviewer1189862发表于 Jul 18, 2009

great during sexual activity

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKS FINE

Reviewer3293251发表于 Apr 19, 2011

GREAT IT WORKS FOR ME

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horny Goat Weed.

Reviewer1493537发表于 Apr 28, 2011

Time will tell. At my age, I need to work a little harder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer1450575发表于 Oct 29, 2011

Works just raises th BP too much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok I guess

5629945778068021964发表于 Feb 16, 2013

Don't excpect too much from it. If it's working, you should probaply take it longer time to see results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a good as the regular

Reviewer1703114发表于 Jun 11, 2014

I bought the full spectrum product because I wasn't paying attention. I find it noticeably less effective than the other version from this manufacturer (I don't know what it's called, but it's non full spectrum). I would not recommend this one, based on my experience, but as with anything, results may vary for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Got it less than a month ago...

Reviewer1706345发表于 Jul 18, 2008

So far no change in lebido, young 30 year old not laking anything, but was told to try it for some enhanced effects...still waiting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not much effect.

Reviewer1196241发表于 Sep 07, 2008

The formuls sounds good but I haven't noticed any significant boost as is touted by this Herb. I am now trying higher doses in order to see if there is any added benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品