ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.92

¥149.86

节省: ¥68.93 (46 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great stuff

Reviewer1104251发表于 Mar 09, 2011

suggested for drinkers. lowers your necc. for liquor. Give it a shot. Cant hurt, it's plants...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2492149发表于 Mar 29, 2011

love this product. I'm sure it helps build immunity. General feeling of wellbeing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Confirmed to be a wellness cabinet staple

TropicalUrbanite发表于 Nov 14, 2015

This will be my second purchase. Though it seems to be indicated for alcohol craving control, I use it mainly for cold/ flu prevention and headache. Definitely effective in reducing upper back/ neck stiffness and throbbing migraine from high tension brain activities or prolong computer use. Also helps to enhance mood as well but without unwanted drowsy or spiking side effect. This is also one of the 3 things I take (the other two being Chlorella and Green Tea extract) to guard against poor shallow sleep and hangover if and when I drink alcohol after dinner. Definitely a travel must-pack. I like this brand because it combines standardized extract with whole herb. Hope they keep up their quality control.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stops cravings, anti-depressant

TeriWhite发表于 Sep 18, 2016

Really nice product. Stops cravings for excess alcohol, is antidepressant and calming, and even helps with pain and stomach acidity...love this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

highly recommended

Reviewer1952357发表于 Mar 10, 2010

Wonderful for helping aid withdrawl symptoms. I take a little bit extra, 2-3 more when I feel I need it for the first couple weeks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yes

5107232755029622493发表于 Jun 24, 2012

this product works and I will order more at a later date

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trial

Reviewer2933815发表于 Jul 14, 2011

Seems to be working quite well. Happy with purchase and will probably purchase again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kudzu

Reviewer2917586发表于 May 09, 2010

i have been using this herbal supplement now since feb of this year (so for about 12/13wks) i was recommended this my a fellow CH friend. For me it seems to have helped (i also take melatonin 9mg every night) my cycles are so not intense, ending in kip 6/7 which is fantastic because for the last 16months i have been chronic with Ch to the point of giving up. So though its not a cure (there is no cure for CH) it seems to helped - my life is more bearable again 7 i can get on with living. I live in the UK and you cannot buy Kudzu or the Melatonin over the counter - so buying form iHerb.com is great, good prices (even though i end up paying tax on them)I would recommend them and i will be buying from them again!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild effect

Reviewer1342617发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening. I haven't really noticed a very dramatic decrease in my desire to drink. I don't drink regularly but when I do, I really can tie one on. I have been in better control since taking the kudzu, but the craving to drink more is still there.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't help...

Reviewer2754545发表于 Sep 03, 2010

It did not help my father against alcohol....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »