ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.74

¥147.66

节省: ¥67.93 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very good product

Reviewer2368813发表于 Oct 08, 2011

My clients are very satisfied They do not use alcohol if they don have used Kudzu for a week before and 2 week after. No more hangover.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product!!!

TAP992发表于 Sep 26, 2011

Good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kudzu

Reviewer2241625发表于 Dec 03, 2010

quality product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

doent work

Reviewer2584198发表于 Oct 26, 2010

Have been trying these tablets everyday for 2 weeks. It has not reduced my desire to consume alcohol what so ever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The drinking cut down a little

Reviewer3311622发表于 Aug 26, 2009

I purchased this for my husband because he had a blood test where his liver enzymes came out EXTREMELY high. I don't think of my husband as being an alcoholic but I am willing to try anything to try and get his levels back on track. He definitely has drank less since taking Kudzu but hasn't stopped completely. Normally he would drink 3-4 drinks and lately he has been down to about 1-1/2 drinks. He is also taking Milk Thistle. I'm not sure which supplement has effected his drinking habits but in my mind...whatever works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fantastic

Reviewer1992197发表于 Apr 16, 2009

I bought this as a liver cleanse and it works well without dehydrated or depleting your body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kevin

Reviewer2557387发表于 Feb 03, 2009

I thought they where brilliant when I started taking them, to help with my battle with the booze.But not much change with my drinking habit. But I shall try them again, as they are better than nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

anti-cravings for alcohol

Reviewer1848931发表于 Jan 25, 2009

I bought this in the hopes that it would help me curb my cravings for alcohol. I get cravings when I am under stress, it isn't a constant thing, but I do misuse alcohol when I am under stress (which by the way it doesn't help in the end). Anyhow, this really does work! I started with two capsules 2x a day and have had no cravings since. I have even seen booze in the fridge and have had no desire to drink it. I am now only take two capsules once a day and it still works. It is truly amazing! I hope that anyone with a problem gives this a try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kudzu

Reviewer1919107发表于 Jan 05, 2009

Great product - thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2374757发表于 Nov 09, 2008

Not sure how this is going. Some days there are no cravings and like there is a bottle of wine sitting right there but I don't feel I want it! Other days it does not seem to help so much. I have only done the 2 pill per day so I am thinking of upping my dosage for more consistant results. If it works one day you are way ahead in my view.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »