ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥81.94

¥151.74

节省: ¥69.80 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

anti-cravings for alcohol

Reviewer1848931发表于 Jan 25, 2009

I bought this in the hopes that it would help me curb my cravings for alcohol. I get cravings when I am under stress, it isn't a constant thing, but I do misuse alcohol when I am under stress (which by the way it doesn't help in the end). Anyhow, this really does work! I started with two capsules 2x a day and have had no cravings since. I have even seen booze in the fridge and have had no desire to drink it. I am now only take two capsules once a day and it still works. It is truly amazing! I hope that anyone with a problem gives this a try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The drinking cut down a little

Reviewer3311622发表于 Aug 26, 2009

I purchased this for my husband because he had a blood test where his liver enzymes came out EXTREMELY high. I don't think of my husband as being an alcoholic but I am willing to try anything to try and get his levels back on track. He definitely has drank less since taking Kudzu but hasn't stopped completely. Normally he would drink 3-4 drinks and lately he has been down to about 1-1/2 drinks. He is also taking Milk Thistle. I'm not sure which supplement has effected his drinking habits but in my mind...whatever works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1752686发表于 Feb 27, 2007

Is working for a recovering alcoholic - he says it helps stop the cravings for alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kudzu

Reviewer2685488发表于 May 27, 2008

taking for addiction issues. but also aided in appetite control and general well being. will continue use. 2000 years of use by the Chinese can't be wrong!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary herbals Kudzu recovery

Reviewer3254330发表于 Feb 05, 2008

I don't know how long they take to work but I purchased the tablets to help me stop drinking alcohol and nothing has happened as yet!!! I am still wanting to drink as much if not more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doent work

Reviewer2584198发表于 Oct 26, 2010

Have been trying these tablets everyday for 2 weeks. It has not reduced my desire to consume alcohol what so ever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer1992197发表于 Apr 16, 2009

I bought this as a liver cleanse and it works well without dehydrated or depleting your body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kudzu Recovery

Reviewer3336027发表于 Nov 08, 2007

I took as directed on package and had good results. The product seemed to reduce my desire for alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kudzu

Reviewer2760794发表于 Oct 01, 2008

Early days for me ,but as I type my craving/desire for alchol has definatly dissipated.I truely hope this continues Sue Victoria Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2374757发表于 Nov 09, 2008

Not sure how this is going. Some days there are no cravings and like there is a bottle of wine sitting right there but I don't feel I want it! Other days it does not seem to help so much. I have only done the 2 pill per day so I am thinking of upping my dosage for more consistant results. If it works one day you are way ahead in my view.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »