ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.86

¥94.17

节省: ¥43.31 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Jerseygirl

Reviewer3049166发表于 Sep 28, 2011

I have a problem with inflammation and in my research I came across Nopal Cactus. I did a lot of reading about it and then came across iHerb. The reviews sounded good and the price was right, so I tried it. One of my best buys ever! Not only is it helping with my problem, I have lost 25 pounds since April 2011. I also have a new feeling of well being. I know that sounds hokie, but I can't think of any other way to describe it. This is my second order and my husband, sister, and cousin now take it. I am also very pleased with iHerb.com. The ordering is easy and I receive my purchases within a day or two. Awesome!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal Cactus Truly Works

Reviewer2169053发表于 Apr 07, 2011

I take 90000 mg/daily, the recommended therapudic amount for arthritis. I've tried numerous other homeopathic remedies but Nopal Cactus is the only thing that has worked - and very quickly. I live in an upstairs apt. with a steep staircase. After only 4 weeks on Nopal Cactus, I can go up and down like a normal person instead of one step at a time. I just placed my 2nd order with iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2434087发表于 Jul 04, 2011

This product helps my husband's aches & pains. I believe it helps with my moods. My husband doesn't want to be without it. Before using Nopal Cactus, he really suffered with pain in his feet, hands and knees (joints). Since using the Nopal Cactus, he doesn't have the severity of pain that he previously had. My only problem...remembering to order it before we run out! It only takes a couple of days when ordering it online. I would recommend it to anyone!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Diabetic

Reviewer2701653发表于 Feb 02, 2011

Watching diet and taking this, I hardly take any insulin. Blood sugar reports are very close to 95.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this is the best for my knee pain,two months agoe i could not bend my knees with pain,after two months on 4 pills a day i can clime stairs without pain. thanks

Reviewer2295078发表于 Nov 06, 2011

great product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's working!

Reviewer2959362发表于 Jan 01, 2012

I have arthritis and allergies and am prone to inflammation easily. I have tried many supplements that claim to ease inflammation that have not worked. The Nopal Cactus however is working quite well for me. My hands feel better and I am recovering from workouts a bit quicker. Will continue to take this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal

Reviewer2163155发表于 Nov 09, 2009

I taken this product for long time is the best. Thank you It help control my sugar.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal is the best

Reviewer1441515发表于 Aug 07, 2010

I learned about the curative elements of Nopal in Mexico. I have type 2 diabetes and the ladies in the village heard about it and brought me nopalito tacos and gorditas to eat. We bought nopal at the mercado and my sweetie prepared it as the curandera suggested. It takes a little getting used to but with enough chili and tomato it is tasty. The Huitchol in the village were great herbalists and there are many other plants that I could recommend. It is hard to find nopalito when I travel so I take tabs. Better if they were caps but they are good when there are no tacos available.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Oz. recommended

Reviewer3049502发表于 Dec 25, 2010

This product helps control my blood sugar and IHerb.com is the only place I will shop for any supplements. The prices are low, the quality is excellent and I recieve my orders quickly and accurately.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

shoulder pain

Reviewer1812110发表于 Jan 05, 2011

I had read on the internet about the benefits of nopal cactus for the relief of pain from nerves in my shoulder. I have taken the one per day and it has done some good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »