ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.36

¥96.96

节省: ¥44.60 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bitter reaction!

Reviewer2725749发表于 May 26, 2011

After taking this for a couple of days, I had a VERY bitter taste in my mouth. I stopped taking it, and that bitter taste lasted 4-5 days longer. It seemed to be coming out in my saliva. I can't take this to find out if it will help my inflamation or not.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nopal

Reviewer3047363发表于 Jan 12, 2011

great product. makes one feel hot but gives a clean natural energy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Herbals, Nopal Cactus, Full Spectrum, 1,000 mg, 60 Tablets(PTF-10575)

Reviewer3310372发表于 Apr 12, 2012

I havebeen taking since several months. It does help the overall health. The price at iHerb is very reasonable

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i have been pain free

Reviewer1277886发表于 Apr 19, 2012

thank god for this amazing plant and the my Indians heritage for finding such remedies for these elements i have suffered with fibormaligia or how every you spell it for quite sometimes

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal Cactus

4964345566175540482发表于 May 10, 2012

Planetary Herbals Nopal Cactus has been beneficial in helping to control my wife's blood sugar levels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loosing weight

Reviewer1080081发表于 May 22, 2012

Nopal Certainly helps loosing this Tiny excess of Weight Anyone wants to loose before the Summer. Great Product,because it gives just the right Amount

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nopal cactus

Reviewer2573582发表于 Mar 02, 2012

after tons of research and shopping, this brand thru iHerb is the least expensive, highest dosage, and only 1 pill perday! I haven't really been able to tell if it's helping me or not, but my best friend swears by it, however, he takes 2 per day

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value.

Reviewer1323943发表于 Sep 26, 2011

I've only used one bottle so far, inflammation seems to be a little better from my Arthritis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

de-appetiting...in a good way

Reviewer2422025发表于 Dec 06, 2010

Take after a meal....a fatty one at that even more so...and you won't be hungry for hours. Go for a run and wonder why you've got so much endurance...ah nopal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

supposed to help with blood sugar levels

Reviewer1310601发表于 Dec 21, 2010

I believe I do notice a difference between meals, I have only been taking it once a day and I need to step it up to 2 to 3 times a day (with each meal).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »