ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.22

¥67.02

节省: ¥30.80 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Important aid for cough

Reviewer1102160发表于 Sep 11, 2013

I have a chronic bronchial condition. Old Indian is a necessary ingredient if I am going to be able to sleep at night. I recommend it highly. Betsy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fallback plan

JanisFarmer发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Its good. Its not incredible (one person's opinion). Judging by the 4.5 stars, other people may have a slightly higher opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2116882发表于 Apr 29, 2012

My wife cough for 7 years almost every night and often during the day, this product help her to feel better, she tale it only once, I buy more to see if the caugh dissapear, If you now something better than this please write here. I must say she have no problem with lung or something viral. The taste is ok, not so bad as many say, try artichokes or wormwood to see bad taste :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Strong Stuff

RubiesHealth发表于 Dec 08, 2011

I agree with other reviews that a little (5ml) is good enough. It's alcohol content does not affect my mum and I, though we break out in rashes from red wine. It warms and soothes the chest immediately. It also opens up the airway in congestive coughs. Taste is not nice but easy to acquire, especially when it brings relief. It is also anti-microbial because discoloration of mucus lightens quickly. For added mucolytic effect, can alternate with Source Naturals Wellness Cough Syrup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer3200400发表于 Feb 15, 2011

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

indian syrup

Reviewer1983368发表于 Dec 11, 2010

too much alcohol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste really bad

Reviewer1705040发表于 Sep 22, 2010

This simply taste awful and somehow doesn't work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best "cough" syrup available

Reviewer1226795发表于 May 25, 2010

It doesn't get any more effective or healing than Old Indian. It doesn't just suppress the symptoms but actually soothes & heals the lungs. Just look at the ingredients -- real bark, roots and plant-based medicine. Has a real interesting kick to it going down, kind of like cognac with tree bark in it. This was actually recommended to me at a health food store by someone who said they even kept smoking while taking this & it still worked. So I guess that would be the best testimonial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

Reviewer2031726发表于 May 21, 2010

works well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Herbals, Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup

Reviewer2204703发表于 May 18, 2010

It is very effective for coughs and colds! It really is better than any other cough and cold remedies we've tried. It's very comforting to know it's there in the fridge when we need it!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »