ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.23

¥68.88

节省: ¥31.65 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good stuff, but a few concerns

Reviewer3132785发表于 Jan 07, 2009

This is good stuff and I found it pretty effective for the beginning of a cough, but I have a few concerns/questions/observations: 1. Price/Performance: It is suggested that adults take 1 tablespoon every 2 hours as needed. With only 7 servings in 1 bottle, you could easily finish off a bottle in a day. 2. Suggested dosage: Although 1 tablespoon is suggested for adults, I found that dose overpowering, and it actually caused a bout of diarrhea. I found the children's dose of 1 teaspoon quite enough. (Note that this would tend to negate the criticism in (1). 3. Name/Purpose/Label: The name suggests to me that this is a cough syrup. But cough isn't actually mentioned anywhere on the label. But "support for seasonal health", presumably a euphemism for cold prevention/treatment in winter, is. If you're actually supposed to be taking this all through the year, my price concerns in (1) are strengthened. 4. Taste: I really like the taste, but my daughters hated it. For me, pine is by far the dominant note.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bud

Reviewer1192081发表于 Apr 01, 2008

Purchased for a dry cough. It did open up the breathing and would relieve the cough somewhat but not for long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works

Reviewer2945577发表于 Apr 18, 2010

this works but taste's so nasty. Its like if you took sour celery, worchestire sauce, liquid cayenne pepper and some tree bark put it all in a boiler with a dab of sugar for sweetness lol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Stuff

RubiesHealth发表于 Dec 08, 2011

I agree with other reviews that a little (5ml) is good enough. It's alcohol content does not affect my mum and I, though we break out in rashes from red wine. It warms and soothes the chest immediately. It also opens up the airway in congestive coughs. Taste is not nice but easy to acquire, especially when it brings relief. It is also anti-microbial because discoloration of mucus lightens quickly. For added mucolytic effect, can alternate with Source Naturals Wellness Cough Syrup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2116882发表于 Apr 29, 2012

My wife cough for 7 years almost every night and often during the day, this product help her to feel better, she tale it only once, I buy more to see if the caugh dissapear, If you now something better than this please write here. I must say she have no problem with lung or something viral. The taste is ok, not so bad as many say, try artichokes or wormwood to see bad taste :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fallback plan

JanisFarmer发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Its good. Its not incredible (one person's opinion). Judging by the 4.5 stars, other people may have a slightly higher opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Tasty, but Gets Results

Reviewer1122834发表于 Apr 06, 2009

This product is very good by allowing you to be able to rid phelem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1887172发表于 Oct 17, 2009

Effective when cold just started. but my 4 years old did not like the taste, but 12 years old take it even the taste/smell is strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

old Indian

Reviewer2287098发表于 Nov 23, 2008

That Old remedy seems to work today as well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rosemary of VA.

Reviewer2939103发表于 Oct 03, 2008

Good for may family we love the way it help all of us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品