ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.21

¥66.99

节省: ¥30.78 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fantastic

Reviewer1081977发表于 Apr 22, 2010

If the old adage goes if it tastes awful it works is true, then this cough syrup is for you. It takes absolutely horrid, however, you get used to it, but it worked immediately. Wish they had bigger bottles of it. This literally was the only thing that stopped my cough and stopped it for quite awhile. I am going to order it to get in my medicine cabinet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works

Reviewer2945577发表于 Apr 18, 2010

this works but taste's so nasty. Its like if you took sour celery, worchestire sauce, liquid cayenne pepper and some tree bark put it all in a boiler with a dab of sugar for sweetness lol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This works for croup, coughs, colds, runny nose.

Reviewer2669743发表于 Dec 21, 2009

So I bought it for my kids as they have respiratory problems sometimes. and I got a chance to try it out. It dries up runny noses sometimes, helps heal croup, and anything to do with the respiratory system, lower or upper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

DIDN'T WORK THAT GREAT!

Reviewer1324255发表于 Dec 15, 2009

This product taste bad and it only made me very drowsy. I did sleep well after taking it. However, I won't buy this product again. Wellness formula works best for me especially if you take it at the first sign of a cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wild cherry

Reviewer1752228发表于 Dec 15, 2009

nice strong taste,it works fast on colds i will recomended to anyone!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3237124发表于 Dec 13, 2009

great for asthma and bronchitis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cuts a cold quick

Reviewer1788788发表于 Dec 09, 2009

This is my second bottle. My husband swears by it. The taste is horrible to me, but he doesn't mind it. I've been taking the alcohol based tincture and if taken daily, will probably do the same thing, but this one is much faster acting for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer1887172发表于 Oct 17, 2009

Effective when cold just started. but my 4 years old did not like the taste, but 12 years old take it even the taste/smell is strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup

Reviewer1172457发表于 Oct 12, 2009

one of the best products from one of the best companies - I have been using and recommending this product for around 15 years

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best natural cough syrup

Reviewer2602152发表于 Oct 01, 2009

Have been using this product for years now, and swear by it I actually like the taste, a bit strong but you get use to it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »