ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

bud

Reviewer1192081发表于 Apr 01, 2008

Purchased for a dry cough. It did open up the breathing and would relieve the cough somewhat but not for long.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wild cherry bark syrup....

Reviewer2080417发表于 Dec 15, 2007

Excellent cold and flu relief for toddlers.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comes with a bite!

Reviewer1246187发表于 Aug 15, 2008

It's a bit strong, I wouldn't recommend this too often or for small children. I like it a lot...it has an antibotic effect. All natural ingredients!.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Professor TR Winn

Reviewer1772043发表于 Jan 08, 2009

My wife and I could not survive the atmosphere where we life (very poor air quality)if we did not have your syrup. It really works for post nasal drip and coughs. Please keep in stock.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bill Carver

Reviewer1815282发表于 Jan 18, 2009

My wife has had an asthma and coughing problem forever. This syrup has made her life so much better. The coughing is now a past problem and although her asthma is not gone her breathing has drastically improved. This syrup is THE BEST!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer1081977发表于 Apr 22, 2010

If the old adage goes if it tastes awful it works is true, then this cough syrup is for you. It takes absolutely horrid, however, you get used to it, but it worked immediately. Wish they had bigger bottles of it. This literally was the only thing that stopped my cough and stopped it for quite awhile. I am going to order it to get in my medicine cabinet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cuts a cold quick

Reviewer1788788发表于 Dec 09, 2009

This is my second bottle. My husband swears by it. The taste is horrible to me, but he doesn't mind it. I've been taking the alcohol based tincture and if taken daily, will probably do the same thing, but this one is much faster acting for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2116882发表于 Apr 29, 2012

My wife cough for 7 years almost every night and often during the day, this product help her to feel better, she tale it only once, I buy more to see if the caugh dissapear, If you now something better than this please write here. I must say she have no problem with lung or something viral. The taste is ok, not so bad as many say, try artichokes or wormwood to see bad taste :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works for croup, coughs, colds, runny nose.

Reviewer2669743发表于 Dec 21, 2009

So I bought it for my kids as they have respiratory problems sometimes. and I got a chance to try it out. It dries up runny noses sometimes, helps heal croup, and anything to do with the respiratory system, lower or upper.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer2467763发表于 Aug 10, 2008

Every home should have some of this amazing formula on hand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »