ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.58

¥180.69

节省: ¥83.11 (46 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Reviewer2597989发表于 Oct 07, 2009

I noticed a huge difference in my blood sugars after taking this supplement. Even though I am a type 1 diabetic, is still seems to be helping me stay in my target zone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PlanetaryHerbals Reishi Mushroom

Reviewer2460366发表于 Aug 30, 2010

I have taken this religiously, on the advice of my oncologist, and have never felt better. Have not had a cold in I can't remember how long.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for energy & immunity

Reviewer3045797发表于 Sep 15, 2010

A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster. Helps fight off all the little things going around when you are stressed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with high blood pressure

PinkOveralls发表于 Nov 20, 2008

This product helped reduce my husband's blood pressure.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer2174968发表于 Dec 25, 2008

A superior Reishi mushroom product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer2877120发表于 Jan 18, 2008

Very good tonic to take in order to stay well. I take it during the Winter months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All-purpose energy booster...

socialnetworkasia发表于 Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very successful!

Reviewer3161742发表于 Dec 13, 2010

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer1022189发表于 Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a must have

Reviewer1507666发表于 Sep 15, 2009

This product is everything that it says it is and more. I suffer from PMDD. The headaches can be aweful. Reishi Mushrooms have stopped the side effects I have had to suffer for years. This product should be in everyone's medicine cabinet. After great research on the product itself I searched around for a price. This product can be expensive and on some sites it was horrifying. I remembered my favorite site, came here and this product was 50% kess han on other sites.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »