ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.70

¥169.81

节省: ¥78.11 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Reishi Mushroom

4928545265488329429发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reishi Mushroom

5568466219341280975发表于 Jan 09, 2015

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Black sheep .

5337739487744506794发表于 Oct 21, 2013

Unfortunately that product give Hemorrhoids as a side effect and I am quite sure about it because my Mother tried it too with the same result . However I am satisfied with your products and the cost of shipping is also very attractive so I will purchase again with you ,however now I am in Thailand and I don't know if I can order from here as I never did before ,may be I will face customs problems . Your sincerely . Georges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All-purpose energy booster...

socialnetworkasia发表于 Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

did not notice the effect of

Sholik发表于 Jul 14, 2012

dermatitis were tested on a father who is not treated in traditional ways. after a single effect, banks have not noticed, therefore, could not find a reason to take further

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no reaction

Reviewer3215016发表于 Jun 14, 2012

buy in order to increase the immunity from illness. no impact, neither positive nor negative did not notice. at the beginning of a cold is not helping otstanovit the disease further. for me a useless and expensive drug.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

mushroom

Reviewer1522282发表于 Mar 01, 2012

i am waitng for improvement used 2bottles so far still the same

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer1022189发表于 Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic service

Reviewer2420313发表于 Feb 14, 2011

exact product, on time, satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very successful!

Reviewer3161742发表于 Dec 13, 2010

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »