ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.38

¥174.77

节省: ¥80.39 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Helps with high blood pressure

PinkOveralls发表于 Nov 20, 2008

This product helped reduce my husband's blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer2597989发表于 Oct 07, 2009

I noticed a huge difference in my blood sugars after taking this supplement. Even though I am a type 1 diabetic, is still seems to be helping me stay in my target zone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PlanetaryHerbals Reishi Mushroom

Reviewer2460366发表于 Aug 30, 2010

I have taken this religiously, on the advice of my oncologist, and have never felt better. Have not had a cold in I can't remember how long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for energy & immunity

Reviewer3045797发表于 Sep 15, 2010

A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster. Helps fight off all the little things going around when you are stressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer2174968发表于 Dec 25, 2008

A superior Reishi mushroom product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer2877120发表于 Jan 18, 2008

Very good tonic to take in order to stay well. I take it during the Winter months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All-purpose energy booster...

socialnetworkasia发表于 Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no reaction

Reviewer3215016发表于 Jun 14, 2012

buy in order to increase the immunity from illness. no impact, neither positive nor negative did not notice. at the beginning of a cold is not helping otstanovit the disease further. for me a useless and expensive drug.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very successful!

Reviewer3161742发表于 Dec 13, 2010

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer1022189发表于 Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »