ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.90

¥225.74

节省: ¥103.84 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Multi-purpose product

Reviewer1965182发表于 Feb 20, 2013

Elderberry syrup is a great immune system booster, especially after taking steroids and antibiotics. 3-4 Tbsp a day for several days and the body's immune system kicks back in, giving one more energy. It's also great for a cough at the same dosage. It's also great to add to what I call a 'virgin' hot toddy. Mix about a tbsp of honey, the juice from 1/2 fresh lemon, a couple tsps of the syrup and fill a 16 oz glass with hot water. My friends who are professional singers love this mixture which I pre-mix whenever I attend their shows and then just ask for hot water. The benefits to their throats, breathing and voices is amazing. IHerbs prices are very affordable and this particular product is of the same high quality as anything else I've purchased from IHerb. Worth keeping in your arsenal of cold-fighting, immune booster supplements.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great poduct but beware the alcohol

5576253305020163517发表于 Jan 28, 2013

I originally bought this for my 6 y.o. daughter, without noticing its high alcohol content (25%). Even though the label says it's approved for children as young as 2, my daughter refused to take it. I ended up using it myself, and it really helped me fight the flu! As for kids, I would stick with Nature's Way Elderberry Syrup or Sambucol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally satisfied

Reviewer1189437发表于 Nov 29, 2009

We are using this with a host of other supplements and vitamins to help boost our immune systems during the flu season. We tend to get just a slight touch of whatever is going around for a very brief period of time, while others around us seem to suffer with full blown symptoms for the normal duration of the illness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potent Extract, only for adults

Reviewer3207183发表于 Feb 13, 2014

I found this very good for nipping colds/sore throat in the bud. It's extracted in 30% alcohol and tastes as such, it's got a nice warming feeling when you take it, I've read that the alcohol extracts more of the herb than other mediums. It's not suitable for children, apart from this, it's an excellent product and fantastic value for money

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like cough syrup

5198685970552149551发表于 Feb 17, 2014

I would not buy this product again. I can'y say whether it works as it claims or not, but the taste is awful! The alcohol content is way too high for a product like this! Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Original Syrup is a million times better!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

xxx

MikeMember发表于 Feb 15, 2013

xxx

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very bad taste

Reviewer2919099发表于 Feb 21, 2014

I cannot say whether this product actually works as claimed because the taste is so bad, I just cannot take it. It tastes like strong cough syrup. I have taken other brands of Elderberry syrup that are much, much better tasting. Into the trash it will go.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product.

Reviewer2982629发表于 Jul 02, 2014

This is a MUST have in any pantry. Elderberry reduces the duration and severity of winter ills. First time I tried it, along with the lozenges & vitamin C, my cold had gone in 2 days which was previously unheard of. I have recommended this to lots of people, most recently my niece who was visiting from overseas & arrived sick. She was soon well again after using this product and she's still talking about how good it is! I take some every day to keep my immune system strong. Try it & you won't regret it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best time of year to use

Reviewer2159448发表于 Nov 04, 2012

Whenever the fall and winter come I use this daily as I belong to the Y and want to make sure I have some extra ammo against germs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for colds

Reviewer2992616发表于 Nov 05, 2012

a good cold remedy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »