ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Schizandra Adrenal Complex

Reviewer3319528发表于 Mar 06, 2008

This product is fabulous for one who is overstressed. I was diagnosed with adrenal fatigue, and this is the only product that helped me. A wonderful thing to keep onhand for stressful times. Results in 1-2 days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Total Stress Combat

Reviewer3021388发表于 Jul 08, 2008

It is so convenient to have this rare Chinese herbal complex supplement for energy enhancement to wipe fatigue off from our overstressed lives. Schizandra can be used to stimulate central nervous system thus resulting reflexes quickening. Other benefits can be seen to combat headaches, insomnia, dizziness and palpitations. Schizandra also helps in digestion, regulating gastric acid release. Numerous biological activities can be found in schizandra such as anti-bacterial, liver protective, anti-depressant and anti-oxidant. Schizandra is also a registered medicine in Russia for vision problems and is found to prevent eye fatigue.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help for adrenal fatigue

Reviewer1825839发表于 Jan 07, 2009

If like me you are one of those people who, despite getting your calcium and/or magnesium before bed, seem to always end up wide awake at the same time in the middle of every night, give this product a try. I have found it to be helpful in evening out my sleep patterns.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1269956发表于 Nov 28, 2009

I have been using this product for years. I tend to have depleted adrenals from stress or lack of sleep, and this product is a great remedy for that. It restores the energy that is missing when your adrenal reserves have been drained. I recommend it highly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent medicine for Chronic Fatigue/ Adrenal Fatigue

Reviewer2267481发表于 May 11, 2010

One of the few things that does have some impact on Chronic Fatigue Syndrome symptoms. Don't expect a miracle but it does provide a perceptible feeling of recoupment and lifting of energy levels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly effective product.

Reviewer1414827发表于 Aug 06, 2014

Usually I don't write reviews unless a product is exceptional, and this one certainly is. I have type-1 diabetes, Hashimoto's hypothyroidism, lymphocytic colitis, and chronic stress (from caring for an elderly parent). I am usually wiped out and have little energy, particularly the day of and several days after a workout. If I take Schisandra Adrenal Complex twice a day on an empty stomach, it makes a dramatic difference in my energy levels. It keeps me from feeling fatigued and exhausted. If I DON'T take it, I will need a great deal more sleep and feel sluggish. Wonderful product - can't recommend it enough.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I really like this formula

Reviewer3028645发表于 Jan 08, 2012

I do notice that I feel more upbeat when I take this Schisandra blend. I admit I don't take it often enough due to also taking ibuprofen and reading that pain killers don't mesh well with Schisandra. I really like this formula, I've taken Schisandra alone but don't have the same effects as I do when taking these tablets. Planetary Herbals has made a great product for those that don't take Milk thistle due to allergies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product!

Reviewer1622421发表于 Dec 17, 2010

I buy Schizandra not the first time. This is a great addition! Strengthens the immune system, you feel cheerful and energetic! Wonderful product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

adrenal complex

Reviewer2065502发表于 Jan 02, 2011

works well. Doesn't make me shakey, as some other adrenals do. Will purchase again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Schisandra adrenal Complex with gluten

Reviewer3344836发表于 Sep 08, 2008

So very disappointed that Planetary Herbals has a known allergen in it's Schisandra Adrenal Complex now.The rehmannia root is processed with barley wine. Gluten intolerant beware!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »