ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.92

¥140.60

节省: ¥64.68 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

POTENT but a bit too strong for me

AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH发表于 Mar 15, 2016

This is potent formula but seems too strong for me with the addition of other herbals. I switched to plain Schizandra from Nature's Way and this was my magic bullet. I am now cured of Chronic fatigue and insomnia. In my experience it is critical to get to the root cause of your symptoms in order to succeed in aiming for good health. It pays to see a Naturopath or Herbalist for some advice, although in this case I worked it out for myself, the slow and painful way - 9 years of searching lead me to Schizandra, a major Chinese herb with wonderful benefits. (Feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great formulation!

4960529755056406600发表于 Aug 22, 2015

I have enjoyed the benefits of taking this supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly effective product.

Reviewer1414827发表于 Aug 06, 2014

Usually I don't write reviews unless a product is exceptional, and this one certainly is. I have type-1 diabetes, Hashimoto's hypothyroidism, lymphocytic colitis, and chronic stress (from caring for an elderly parent). I am usually wiped out and have little energy, particularly the day of and several days after a workout. If I take Schisandra Adrenal Complex twice a day on an empty stomach, it makes a dramatic difference in my energy levels. It keeps me from feeling fatigued and exhausted. If I DON'T take it, I will need a great deal more sleep and feel sluggish. Wonderful product - can't recommend it enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Shizanrdra

Reviewer1885842发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I ordered this product and now I notice it contains SOY. Does anyone know how much? i thought Soy wasn't good for you? Did I miss this on the ingredients list somehow?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Relief in sight - great product

5012794671489728315发表于 Sep 05, 2013

I can feel a difference when I take this product. It gives me more energy and relaxes the body especially when experiencing fibromyalgia symptoms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dynamic stress buster.

mozzer发表于 Feb 24, 2013

I've found these very useful, particularly in the morning. 2 in the morning on an empty stomach with some ALCAR is awesome. By doing this combo, you will probably have no use for coffee or any caffeine. Take 2 tabs after a workout with some magnesium to balance energy and recover.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

a positive boost

Reviewer1039343发表于 Jan 13, 2013

A good formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for adrenal fatigue

5484536307502590873发表于 Nov 12, 2012

I have been suffering from adrenal fatigue for years now and finally I have found something that seems to work by easing the exhaustive factor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Schisandra Adrenal

Reviewer2039313发表于 Sep 04, 2012

This herbal complex seems to be helping, though it has not been very long since I started taking, so will have to reassess in a couple of weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Going to be my favorite

TSTmalaysia发表于 Jun 14, 2012

But I will try other schinzdra brand to improve my energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »