ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.62

¥134.47

节省: ¥61.85 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

one of the best

Reviewer2287098发表于 Mar 05, 2010

I've used this extrct for at least 18 years. It's pure water extract, thick and very dark. It has a light licorice taste. If U like the clear extracts (Or the white powder) you'll hate this. For me it's the opposite... Never tried Now's product but I notice it's extracted w water + alcohol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for diabetics

Reviewer2046448发表于 Oct 13, 2006

I've used Stevia for years and Plantary Herbs does a good quality extract. I am a MODY3 diabetic and I really like the slightly bitter flavor of the whole leaf extract. I've read that it is used in South America to help treat diabetes. I do find that it helps with balancing my blood sugar. But mainly it is just a healthy alternative to sweetners like Splenda (sorry I don't even want to mention N----Sweet ;-(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I use this daily

Reviewer2746709发表于 Feb 04, 2013

I love using the whole leaf in concentrate. Love the dark natural sweetness so much better than that white powder. I flavor my hot water with it, my tea, etc. Thank you Planetary Herbals!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fine

Reviewer2356201发表于 Dec 16, 2011

it is fine for what it is. it isn't the bast tasting i've ever had, but it does the trick. if i can't find one i like better, i'll continue to order it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not the usual stevia

Reviewer2325917发表于 May 23, 2013

This is not the mild clear stevia I am used to from new naturals. I don't like it in my coffee as it is bitter but okay for mild sweetening reminds me of lo han.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very strong

erinconnors发表于 Jul 26, 2013

Use with caution!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer1476132发表于 Jul 04, 2008

Terrible taste. Couldn't use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the dark Stevia

Reviewer2851330发表于 May 05, 2009

Have used for years and appreciate the raw type.....it tastes much better to me.... appreciate your carrying it. Shila

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia

Reviewer1914347发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Love the way it sweetens. Handy to take along in my purse to use in restaurants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2358674发表于 Jul 18, 2011

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »