ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.95

¥168.41

节省: ¥77.46 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

cleansing

Reviewer2398221发表于 May 02, 2011

Seems to encourage regularity. Tablets are a bit big but do go down relatively easily. No strong smell or taste. Three before each meal allows for a feeling of fullness and a fairy time-related visit to the bathroom after. Drink lots of water with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective product

Reviewer2626657发表于 Jun 25, 2008

I've been using this product for more than a year and the result is outstanding. Highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triphala/Garcinia

Reviewer1396107发表于 Nov 01, 2007

I have used Triphala alone with good results. The added garcinia for wieghtloss help got me curious. So far I'm pleased with the results.It helps to curb my appetite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Gentle Laxative

Reviewer2166233发表于 Jan 01, 2008

Works gently as stated. I have lost 5 pounds recently using it, and eating right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic

Reviewer2410749发表于 Aug 05, 2010

these give a good clean out and l,m loosing weight slowly,l,ll keep buying it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I did not like it

Reviewer3207643发表于 Nov 10, 2010

It does not provide extra energy and have not seen or felt any benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triphala-Garcinia

Reviewer3334210发表于 Oct 12, 2008

Helps with weight loss but causes stomach pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triphala-Garcinia Program

Reviewer1143556发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Have been taking this product for a year, and I do like the way I feel. It seems to stimulate my system just enough for a normal bowel movement, and the garcinia does help keep the weight down. I stopped briefly when I was busy and couldn't take the time to reorder, and felt the difference...I enjoy my body when I take one every day, and definitely feel I need consistent use of another laxative when I don't use it. My weight has been much more manageable; I am vegetarian and really lose the weight, of course, when I eat raw; lots of salads and green drinks allow no use of any laxative. But that is difficult to stay with; so this product helps when the carbs get out of control.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT HERBAL CLEANSER

Reviewer2617260发表于 Jul 19, 2010

THIS PRODUCT DOES EVERYTHING IT PROMISES. I DON'T BELIEVE IT CAUSES ONE TO LOSE WEIGHT, BUT IT DOES WHAT IT PROMISES... TO GIVE YOU A GOOD ELIMINATION.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WON'T BUY AGAIN

Reviewer1950650发表于 Mar 21, 2008

I FELT ABSOLUTELY NO APPETITE SUPPRESSION WHEN THIS PRODUCT, MY BOWEL MOVEMENTS DID NOT CHANGE DURING THE ENTIRE COURSE OF TAKING THE BOTTLE OF PILLS AS DIRECTED

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »