ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Helps keep skin clear

LotusJ57发表于 May 01, 2008

If you are looking for a natural solution to acne this is it. I have found that it works wonderfully and very quickly. Love this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer2263997发表于 Jun 07, 2010

It really does the job. Skin on my back has almost cleared. I'm taking the pill for 2 weeks only but I see the difference already

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin Cleanse

Reviewer2389354发表于 Oct 27, 2007

I use this along with Burdock Root and Vitamins A and D to help clear the acne I have had a problem with for the past 24 years. The combination of these vitamins seem to be the only thing that work for me besides a prescription. My only problem with the product is the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Herbals Yellow Dock Skin Cleanse

Reviewer1925596发表于 Oct 16, 2008

I noticed a big difference in using this product in conjunction with Burdock root.. My skin has looked so much better since using it...I have tried many things and this product exceeds all.. My skin has never been completely clear and I know it probably never will but I am ok that it is pretty close to it thanks to this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yellow Dock Skin Cleanse

Reviewer2218834发表于 Oct 27, 2010

Unfortunately had to stop taking it because it seems to aggravate a chronic painful bladder condition I have (interstitial cystitis).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really difficult to swallow.

4728417871663750325发表于 Sep 09, 2014

These tablets are not in a casing and they're big which makes them hard to swallow. I have been taking them for just under a month now and am seeing my adult acne clear up. I take it with burdock root, liver detoxifier, DIM, Vitex and zinc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stomach ache and sudden periods. not for me(((

Linden发表于 Oct 11, 2011

its difficult to jurge how effective or good this stuff is. intended to take it with burdock root, but stopped after two portions cause i felt unwell and my stomach was aching. on the second day periods came... no more experimenting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1183223发表于 Jan 31, 2010

This product does work. I seen results in one week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's ok

Reviewer1311340发表于 Sep 01, 2011

it's ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for shingles

Reviewer1052411发表于 Nov 26, 2012

got these for my husband's shingles outbreak. These didn't really work for that. May be more for acne type skin issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品