ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.89

¥175.73

节省: ¥80.84 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Stops Colds Dead in Their Tracks

Reviewer2344812发表于 Dec 31, 2010

At the very first sign of a cold (and you know your own personal signs) take six of these tablets. Then take four every four hours for the first 24 hours. It works for me every time. And this brand seems to work better than Dr. Shen's. I always have them on hand and take them with me when I travel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer2132271发表于 Aug 04, 2010

This works on my sore throat every time. Yin Chiao is for "heat signs" (Chinese medicine) such as sore throat, fever, etc

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works good

Reviewer1672361发表于 Sep 27, 2007

Works good and got rid of cold that yin chiao couldn't. Buy this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Planetary Herbals, yin chiao echinacea complex, 600mg tablets.

Reviewer2620540发表于 Jan 10, 2009

I have been using Yin Chiao for many years. a Chinese friend wrote the name in Chinese, and I took it to China town in Oakland Ca. Any time you feel a cold coming on, first signs take this and it never appears. This product get's you through the winter with out getting sick. If you get it at the health stores it cost more and they order 450 MG. iHerb.com not only has a better price you get 600mg. I give this herb a 5 star and the same for this Co. iHerb.com Vivian Thomas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Trinity发表于 Apr 04, 2014

Very good immune system booster. My family alternates it with olive leaf extract, mushrooms, cat's claw and oregano oil, and we are very pleased with the results. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reliable ingredients

Reviewer1476453发表于 Dec 21, 2010

Great price. I've been using this for several years. If I take this at the first signs of a cold, it usually prevents me from getting sick. Also have used the similar formula from china. Prefer Planetary Herbals because I can trust the ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5566645439094682402发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Good for me to prevent disease

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yin Chaio

Reviewer2966145发表于 Dec 03, 2015

very good product when you take time in the beginning, treat colds, flu and fever Good job creators of the product yin chaio is better than to take antibiotics and other junk from pharmacies try and find a large effect treat with herbs they are very helpful, I completely hea lwith them as well as my children with products suitable for them Trust iherb, here are wonderful products, simply everyone Please find appropriate for him read, educated yourself, there are many unknown products and herbs with powerful action

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yin Chiao-Echinacea

Reviewer1758383发表于 Apr 10, 2009

I would like to see if this prodect could be changed to liquid form instead of pill form as I am giving it to my dog was has lung cancer, Frances Petrillo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Our favorite virus killer

Reviewer3027201发表于 Nov 18, 2009

My family is convinced that this supplement is neccesary when they start to feel sick. My son at college was quite irritated with me when I sent him a substitute (I was trying to get a less expensive brand by him). I won't do that again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »