ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.32

¥198.52

节省: ¥65.20 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

delicious!

Reviewer1907904发表于 Sep 21, 2011

great texture, delicious taste, all plant food!! mmmh!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best protein powder I've tasted

Reviewer2074128发表于 Jan 11, 2012

I'm pretty picky when it comes to protein powders. Usually I find them too gritty or funky-tasting and can't even choke them down. After reading good reviews for this one, I gave it a try, and I'm completely impressed. It's sweet with a pleasant vanilla flavor, and the powder is fine enough that once mixed, it's not gritty. I think I'll be sticking with PlantFusion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Contains Fructose

Reviewer1099448发表于 Dec 06, 2014

I thought this was a great product until I noticed it contains fructose. It is my understanding that fructose is a fairly strong inflammatory agent. I have certainly been advised not to ingest it. Apparently, the fructose in whole fruits is somewhat mitigated by other components in the whole fruit. I really don't know what to think of this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1622002发表于 Feb 23, 2015

This mixes well in a blender, is a little chalky in texture but tastes really good. I use unsweetened almond milk, and throw in a handful of fruit and fresh spinach, but one day I was out of everything and made a shake with only this mix and water. To my surprise it was really pretty good. In addition, it sits well in my system, and never caused my belly distress. I reordered before it was gone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best tasting

Reviewer2325917发表于 May 05, 2011

mixes easy and I love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Plant Based Protein Powder

5057914933123259020发表于 Dec 11, 2013

This product is extremely digestable and most suitable for people on a gluten free or low fat diet! Plant Fusion Vanilla Bean is a Great flavour to add to any smoothie drink, on its own mixed with water or milk or added to cereals etc. It is a very versatile powder and great for muscle recovery, I find it particularly useful for keeping an ideal weight by replacing one or two daily meals with this Great tasting Plant Protein powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy yummy in my tummy have recommended this to many.

4908543381916785800发表于 Mar 22, 2014

I really love this product alone or with my almond milk. What I really love about it is that it gives me no after taste or make my stomach hurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very strange aftertaste

Reviewer2859923发表于 Dec 09, 2013

I am leaving feedback for this too, as I bought the chocolate one also, and after making a very unusual tasting smoothie with it, I thought I would sample the vanilla by mixing a tiny bit up with water. It's the same. If not worse. I bought this because the Growing Naturals brand was out of stock. The powder is really unpalatable. It has a very distinct, unusual chemical aftertaste evocative of bleach or dish-washing liquid. Proceed with caution and don't buy 3 tubs of it like I did without trying ONE first! I have brushed my teeth 3 times and still taste it. And very thirsty...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品