ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥18.60

¥20.31

节省: ¥1.71 (8 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious!

Reviewer1231516发表于 Mar 21, 2011

I bought 5 different flavours and opened them all up at the same time just to try each flavour. This is my second fav next to the sea salt & vinegar. So yummy. Sour cream & onion was out of stock but I think I'm going to really like those and can't wait to try them next!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Apr 06, 2011

Crisp, light, flavourful and decidedly more-ish. Please god don't let the Japanese customs put this on the banned list...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer3249373发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Light and crisps! Can't stop eating it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1931308发表于 Feb 14, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

지방간인데 감자칩은 먹고 싶고...

Reviewer3060958发表于 Feb 11, 2014

오 기름에 튀기지 않아 죄책감을 덜어주네요! 짜지만 치즈맛 제대로 납니다. 맥주랑 와인이랑 콜라랑 마구마구 먹어주는 거예요. 가끔은요...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2198760发表于 Sep 16, 2011

Love the taste will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not really sure about these...

Reviewer3138033发表于 Sep 23, 2011

These do not taste like potato chips. But, they do not taste BAD or anything. They have a texture sort of like a really crunchy mini-rice cake, but with a sort of potato-y aftertaste to them. It's a very odd "chip".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My least fave popchip flavour

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I like all the popchip flavours, but these would be my least favourite. They seem overly cheesy and salty. I much prefer the original or pepper flavours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not really..

Reviewer3302472发表于 Aug 08, 2011

I'm a huge chips fan, and was so excited to try something healthier than normal chips. Sadly, this doesn't come close at all. The taste is flat, and the consistence is weird. Also it tasted a bit like it has been burned slightly. I tried two different seasonings, but I didn't like either of them at all. The calories aren't really THAT important to me, so I'd rather get 100 more calories per 100g chips, just so I can enjoy greasy, regular chips! :p

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品