ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Just the right taste

Reviewer2646404发表于 Jun 25, 2011

We just tried these after buying the original for awhile. The vinegar is not overdone like some commercial chips. As someone who needs to stay away from wheat, these are real treat, and satisfy my munchies. (We like the original too).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty, but not the best

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I'd give these 3.5 stars, I'm a HUGE salt n vinegar fan so they hit the spot when I have a real craving, but some bags I've had are quite bland in flavour, and some are overly salty. Still, I order them as I like the crunch and the salt n vinegar flavour

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Apr 06, 2011

it's SO difficult to get a decent salt and vinegar crisp in Japan. These are great - crisp, light, flavourful and decidedly more-ish. Please god don't let the Japanese customs put this on the banned list...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First time and I'm in love!

Reviewer1231516发表于 Mar 14, 2011

First time trying these while living here in Korea and I wasn't expecting much but OMG they are so flavourful and yummy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste.

Reviewer3151631发表于 May 17, 2011

Not oily and very crispy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5471593555204295832发表于 Nov 12, 2013

The "popped" chip tastes like if Pringle chips got popped like popcorn. But this bag is full of flavour.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pop chips

4645362079754712168发表于 Dec 25, 2013

salt and vinegar, very salty :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Popchips, Sea Salt & Vinegar Potato, 3 oz (85 g)

5677435379328993234发表于 Jan 09, 2014

Crispy crunch popped crisps that a packed with flavour minus a heap of calories and guilt free , whats not to love. Highly recommend.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great salt and vinegar chip

5273286042314959823发表于 Jun 01, 2013

Super tasty. Nice balance of the 2 flavors. My favorite flavor of this brand so far.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

5513276680682443290发表于 Jun 19, 2013

Salty snack is alwasy good with beer. instead of picking up potato chips, I have this when drinking in my room.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »