ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥278.46

¥417.86

节省: ¥139.40 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product for persons with Parkinsons Disease

Reviewer3102790发表于 Feb 23, 2008

After just taking 1 capsule I noticed a significant reduction of tremor. I also noticed that my movements have speeded up, my energy level and alertness have improved. I have been taking this for just under one week now and intend to continue taking it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3158989发表于 Jul 08, 2013

I first ordered this for my husband's cousin.His father and all his fathers siblings died with alzheimers.Cousin was having memory problems,I ordered for him in March 2009.He is still able to lead singing at church and may have lost a little more memory,but he's reasonably good,because since then 3 first cousins have died with this terrible disease and more have been diagnosed.I have recommended Prevagen to them.My mother-in-law is in the nursing home with disease.Two out of three of her siblings also died with the disease.(1 died of cancer at an early age).I now buy for my husband as a preventative. Really believe in this product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product .can help with parkinson

NEDERLAND发表于 Dec 02, 2011

together with low dose naltrexone can help with parkinson.for someone i know the trembling stopped

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not free of side effect

Reviewer1859201发表于 Sep 22, 2011

I woke up from the second night after taking Prevagen from one of those vivid dreams but when I tried to get back to sleep I started dreamng again wide awake , not even half asleep a very disturbing and unnerving experience. I suggest that you start taking this very cautiously with once a week or less and slowly work up to every day to avoid the worst of this kind of reaction.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for memory, bad for migraines

AndreaFrankel发表于 Mar 07, 2015

I started seeing improvements in memory in less than a week! Particularly in the areas of aphasia (not being able to think of a word) and in those senior moments of walking into a room and forgetting why I was there. Unfortunately, after about 10 days, it started triggering my migraines. I should mention that many things trigger me, and I generally do a good job of prevention that gets it down to 1, maybe 2 migraines per month. This product triggered a 3rd in the month, so I reluctantly stopped using it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prevagen

Reviewer2421705发表于 May 08, 2009

I have found Prevagen to be a remarkable product enhancing brain function. I take it and find more clarity in my thoughts and find the fogginess to have cleared. I have started my 88 year old mother on it and she states it helps her to retain the things she reads and her comprehension to have improved remarkably. She also tells me she doesn't want to stop taking it because she can think so much more clearly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prevagen

Reviewer2817950发表于 Aug 31, 2011

This product has helped my husband and myself so much, I thank God for Prevagen.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural anti-depressant

Immortalhair发表于 Mar 11, 2008

Been taking this for anti-aging, but noticed an unintended benefit, it lifts the mood and increases energy. I suspect it allows a more abundant production of neurotransmitters, as it binds to hindering calcium ions.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

expensive but does the trick

Reviewer2352953发表于 Mar 17, 2009

there is no doubt taking this supplement has improved my memory and overall mental function!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prevagen

Reviewer3053505发表于 Oct 08, 2009

Love it and need to order more. I'm 66 yrs. old and still waitressing and need to keep my mind sharp and organized and this does it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »