ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥139.82

¥225.23

节省: ¥85.41 (38 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

L-Carnitine - lethal side effect

Reviewer2631717发表于 Oct 20, 2013

I ordered this, as it is supposed to help burn fat, so that would mean less exercise right? Well what a shock when I saw Dr. Oz's report on it. He had a research doctor and heart specialist on his show that explained in detail how L-Carnitine is changed by the intestines to a substance that clogs arteries and blood vessels and causes strokes and heart attacks. Dr Oz earnestly warned against taking this as a supplement! I ordered 2 of these, one a pill form, but because I opened them, I was told they are not returnable.... my loss.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well

panaceaspecialist发表于 May 09, 2013

Primaforce produces the best acetyl l-carnitine outh there. Trust me, I am pharmacist and I know what is a good product. Just google it, and you'll see. ALL 5 STARS FOR THIS TRULY AMAZING PRODUCT, AND OF COURSE IHERBs PRICE ON IT ;) I wish that this was my first order on iHerb instead of NOW Foods L-Carnitine Liquid. NOW Foods L-Carnitine is truly amazing, but this one is better and it's acetyl, I feel like it synchronises my every single cell to work together.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Acetyl L-Carnitine is advanced form of L-Carnitine works much better than L-Carnitine. Acetyl L-Carnitine improves the immune system, energy production and weight loss by moving your fats to the mitochondria to product energy, is anti-aging by slowing the natural aging process, boosts the brain function and mental energy through numerous ways and shown to slow/reverse neurodegenerative diseases. It’s a powerful antioxidant that is fat and liquid soluble, meaning that it can easily reach most parts of the body, including crossing the blood brain barrier. Unlike most supplements, Acetyl L-Carntine shows its benefits, like better focus and sharpness almost instantly (usually within 1-2 hours). It’s also a good way to show supplement sceptics that supplement works and are impatient to wait for the long term benefits. The price is much better than capsules/tablets. Personally, I find that I no longer have mental fog and can concentrate for a long time. I also find myself remembering names and things that I am suppose to have forgotten more than 10 years! This product comes with a small scoop so there is no guessing! Personally, it’s hard for me to recommend the dosage. You probably have to try trial and error. For me, 3 scoops daily are just right. Taking it too close to sleeping time also makes it difficult to fall asleep. Exercising is a lot easier and my timing for running has definitely improved a lot. Weight maintenance is much easier as you get the energy to go for more workouts. I think the only downside of Acetyl L-Carnitine is that once you get so used to the benefits, you will feel very sluggish and more tired if you stop taking it. However, this is no reason to stop taking! The supplement does not contain many flow agents or binders etc. As for the taste, it is fairly neutral and due to the small amount, it won't probably taste it. The powder will cake some time after opening so it's best to keep in the refrigerator. The price is definitely the best! 500 scoops go a long way. It would be nice if they actually use a better container which the plastic seems kinda cheap. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mental and physical energy boost

4878463975267174910发表于 Oct 01, 2013

I only need as little as 300 - 400 mg to get a noticeable energy boost, physical and mental, from ALCAR. Too much will cause muscle tension and headache. I think trying it at low doses first and gradually increasing is the best way to go, that way you will find your own sweet spot. Definitely a supplement I would recommend. Perfect for beating the usual afternoon energy slump! Take it on an empty stomach for best effects, and remember to rinse your mouth with water afterwards as it seems quite acidic and might damage tooth enamel if you leave it in the mouth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

profitable package

Reviewer3215016发表于 Oct 30, 2012

I need to take 2500mg before workouts. so this option in the most convenient form of powder. Scoop included. by the end of the powder still be compressed, but not in stone. smell like urine), but the taste is normal. interfering with vitamin C powder and the taste of lemonade become. buy regularly, so I see that the price is only growing) took the last $ 19

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheap

5090202096037905450发表于 Jan 18, 2013

Cheap for this bulk size. Leaned out while taking. Not as convenient as caps, but at this price I can live with that. Was taking up to 3gm a day, usually mixed with a little Apple Juice. Very sour, so I prefer it with something very sweet. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extremely affective!

Reviewer1899253发表于 Sep 30, 2013

I have found this product to be very affective for sports and high impact exercising. I am a 48 year old female who likes to play hard at the gym and I have noticed almost immediately I was burning fat and replacing with muscle. Will continue using this clever product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer2027658发表于 May 23, 2011

keeps my mind crystal clear !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

PippiDataflow发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Dissolves without problem. I take this in conjunction with alpha lipoic acid for general health maintenance now I´m over 40.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant

Reviewer2555447发表于 Sep 28, 2011

This is such good value for money i thougt it may be of inferior quality, i take 2 scoops along with 2capsules of carnitine fumarate and find it improves everything from energy to reducing food cravings and improving concentration, take first thing after waking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »