ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.12

¥101.16

节省: ¥31.04 (31 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer2336592发表于 Jun 03, 2012

This product really does suppress your appetite. Using this product w Lean Green has helped me lose a pound every two days since I started using these products. Has exceeded all expectations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps a lot

Reviewer2196640发表于 Jul 14, 2012

I haven't noticed any fat or weight loss, however, I do feel that it's helping with appetite suppression, energy, and metabolism. And, it does so gradually and gently w/o any crash or side effects. I will continue to take this product and watch for its benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

5649150956425648240发表于 Jul 26, 2012

I stack this with 400mg caffeine and it works, A little to well. Yes it suppresses appetite but after taking 7.5mg (a common recommended dosage is between 15mg - 30mg)I was left feeling very nauseous and even drinking water was off putting, I went back to a 5mg dosage and didn't experience the nausea. Far more effective than lipo 6 hers, hydroxycut or roxy lean and a fraction of the price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic supplement!

VictorRM发表于 Aug 16, 2012

Personally, Yohimbine HCl is my choice as a thermogenic supplement, I usually take 2,5mg at morning and 2,5mg before my workout and it's working out great! It really helps me with fat loss, I dare say that I'd rather take these alone than buying the classic thermogenic products (Lipo6, oxyelite, etc...). Amazing cost/benefits, highly recommended!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2478193发表于 Jul 10, 2012

Works very well in combination with caffeine, guggulsterones and sinephrine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer2561338发表于 Apr 19, 2012

high increase libido

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AAA+

Reviewer1588765发表于 Mar 01, 2011

Imprescindible

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lose fat

Reviewer3213760发表于 Oct 06, 2011

realy works lose fat powerfull!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer3008331发表于 Feb 09, 2012

Very effective !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2084779发表于 Mar 01, 2012

Simple as that. I've a couple of these products that make similar claims but I've been using this about a week and notice a difference. Haven't been using it enough to tell about the decreased fat claims yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »