ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

perfect

Reviewer2536898发表于 Feb 27, 2010

I love to have these bars for the few mornings when I swim and don't eat before getting to work. One of these with a cup of tea and I'm good to go for hours. They are a bit sweet and pricey so I save them for those rushed days, a nice treat.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fulfilling and Tasty

Reviewer2058813发表于 Mar 17, 2010

These bars come in handy when I'm hungry and unable to take a break. Cran-Lemon Twister are my favorites that I have tried, thus far.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD TASTE

Reviewer2177057发表于 Mar 23, 2010

A Pro Bar is my breakfast near every day. Seems to be all I need with a cup of coffee.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probars

Reviewer3077134发表于 Mar 28, 2010

these are the greatest! as an athlete who eats 90% organic and has no pre-prepared foods at all in my house, these keep me going in a flavorful, healthy, awesome way!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These bars are delish!

Reviewer2087144发表于 Sep 08, 2010

I love these bars! I bought them a second time to round out my "emergency supply kit" and to have on hand for those times when you need something that acts like a meal, when you don't have time for a meal-these bars are great! In addition, I love the fact the IHerb.com includes the expiration date of the bars! Since I live overseas and it takes a while for my items to arrive, knowing the expiration date before I placed the order made IHerb.com a sure bet! It helps me plan for the months ahead!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yumm!

Reviewer2213358发表于 Dec 07, 2010

Great tasting bars- the kids even like the taste!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probar@iHerb

Reviewer3331815发表于 Sep 28, 2011

fresh product, excellent service and good pricing!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

they are different

Reviewer2227595发表于 Mar 23, 2011

smaller (they are) i can live with, but they are overbaked or something and not as tasty. have loved this product but disappointed with this batch... hope it was a bad batch and not the new standard.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品