ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.94

¥78.69

节省: ¥32.75 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Before exercise

Reviewer3210027发表于 Feb 12, 2011

If you do not have time to drink coffee before exercise. This is the easy solution do not take on empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

muito bom

4613897362935997574发表于 Jul 31, 2013

muito bom

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works

5296212175780863692发表于 Jul 07, 2014

Bought for my brother who is in need of caffeine to study for exams. He say it works slightly better than normal coffee and seems to be more gentle on the stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like my caffeine!

4842325334272059202发表于 Sep 15, 2015

Does the trick, no disappointment and reasonably priced too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice product.

5151205817731330773发表于 Jul 28, 2014

Helps gaining energy, without excessively drinking coffe all day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energía

SandraZGZ发表于 Aug 13, 2014

Sin ser la panacea, siento un poco más de energía con ellas. No siento ningún efecto adverso así que seguiré tomándolas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buenos resultados

4758174060151209717发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Si no te gusta el café es una buena alternativa por si necesitas un plus de energía.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

myb

5529746770288377778发表于 Jan 17, 2015

Great product. Does not make you jittery or give you the stomach upset that a lot of other products do. Would recommend this product if you want a little pick me up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well!

MyDewHerb发表于 May 29, 2015

I got this for my boyfriend who doesn't drink coffee and these tablets sure helped to wake him up :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bueno y barato

5214149860940973364发表于 Jun 04, 2015

lleva más de 6 semanas el pedido sin llegar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »