ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥148.17

¥160.90

节省: ¥12.73 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Promax Cookies 'N Cream

Reviewer1287826发表于 Jul 22, 2011

Yummy taste. I take a bar out on early morning dog walks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

weird taste

Reviewer1850910发表于 Jan 22, 2014

I really like ProMax bars, I usually recommend them. This flavor was pretty odd for me, though. I'd recommend a different flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unavailable

4665714305345412425发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I don't received the product yet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Promax-Nutrition-Energy-Bars-Cookies-N-Cream

4958164522546258204发表于 Nov 11, 2014

EXCELLENT PRODUCT ! VERY GOOD TASTE

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

5418008714859414501发表于 Jan 30, 2015

Very tasty. Must have!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr

5120561726316547436发表于 Feb 13, 2014

Great tasting protein bars. Highly recommended

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fab Flavour

Reviewer3267362发表于 Oct 19, 2011

Great tasting bar felt full as if I'd had a big lunch.Will buy again for sure.Great tasting bar felt full as if I'd had a big lunch.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cookies N Cream Energy Bars

Reviewer2626023发表于 Dec 22, 2011

My daughter says these are delicious, much better than the ones we get here in Australia. They work out quite a reasonable price when you get them in bulk.Alreadcy order more. Thankyou Susan

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste and good quality

5212211461114583517发表于 Oct 15, 2012

Very happy with the price. I have found a tasty (and not too heavy) protein bar to support regular gym workouts - this has to be a perfect buy. *Plus* quick shipping to South Korea :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2037791发表于 Jun 28, 2013

I have a small appetite and don't eat much for meals, leaving me hungry in-between. Good for staving off hunger but not too filling that I can't eat my regular meals. I don't eat the whole bar at one go.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »