ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥148.44

¥161.19

节省: ¥12.76 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Promax Cookies 'N Cream

Reviewer1287826发表于 Jul 22, 2011

Yummy taste. I take a bar out on early morning dog walks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

weird taste

Reviewer1850910发表于 Jan 22, 2014

I really like ProMax bars, I usually recommend them. This flavor was pretty odd for me, though. I'd recommend a different flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr

5120561726316547436发表于 Feb 13, 2014

Great tasting protein bars. Highly recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Promax-Nutrition-Energy-Bars-Cookies-N-Cream

4958164522546258204发表于 Nov 11, 2014

EXCELLENT PRODUCT ! VERY GOOD TASTE

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

5418008714859414501发表于 Jan 30, 2015

Very tasty. Must have!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fab Flavour

Reviewer3267362发表于 Oct 19, 2011

Great tasting bar felt full as if I'd had a big lunch.Will buy again for sure.Great tasting bar felt full as if I'd had a big lunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cookies N Cream Energy Bars

Reviewer2626023发表于 Dec 22, 2011

My daughter says these are delicious, much better than the ones we get here in Australia. They work out quite a reasonable price when you get them in bulk.Alreadcy order more. Thankyou Susan

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste and good quality

5212211461114583517发表于 Oct 15, 2012

Very happy with the price. I have found a tasty (and not too heavy) protein bar to support regular gym workouts - this has to be a perfect buy. *Plus* quick shipping to South Korea :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2037791发表于 Jun 28, 2013

I have a small appetite and don't eat much for meals, leaving me hungry in-between. Good for staving off hunger but not too filling that I can't eat my regular meals. I don't eat the whole bar at one go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quick delivery at a good price.

4830167317527740951发表于 Aug 12, 2013

I don't think a delivery within Australia would have come as quick as this order, and the postage was at a similar cost. I'm very happy with the speed of delivery. The protein bars taste great, but you may not like them that much if you like sugary food. Has a slight 'powdery' taste to it, but far better than some other bars I've had.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »