ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.17

¥163.99

节省: ¥39.82 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I like it

5606780008059554861发表于 Oct 15, 2015

Delicious taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

worst tasting of promax but better than others

5385298156074384151发表于 Jan 07, 2015

im a big fan of promax. i think this one was really dry and the flavor is kinda bland compared to other promax LS and regular versions. opt for the peanut butter LS instead. but its still better than other companies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Promax

5678253528269514221发表于 Jul 29, 2014

Tasted kind of fake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

barely edible

Reviewer3070781发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Unlike the double fudge brownie promax bars which are delicious, these leave a weird taste in your mouth, I bought them thinking they would taste just like the double fudge brownie bars only with less sugar so i bought 3 boxes, but I can barely eat them they are that awful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty but ...

Isqua11发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Nice tasting and great that it has low sugar but left me feeling queezy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great proteinbar.

5370292161851754716发表于 Nov 06, 2013

I love these, they have the best texture of the protein bars I've tried - and they taste great as well. Good choice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste like alcohol

odereviews发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I don't get the raving reviews. To me this taste like alcohol. Goes OK with cold milk or with Coffee. I prefer the Quest Nutrition bars, but this was much cheaper. If this would fight within same price range, I would have given this 2 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too sweet

5491020922788003259发表于 Oct 14, 2013

I usually have half a bar of this after a light workout or when I just need a snack to tide me over till meal time. The taste is okay, better than quite a few other brands that I've tasted, though I feel that it can be improved. And like that it's not too sweet, and I hope that they will have a lower sugar version for their cookies and cream as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like candy

5253279994835671152发表于 Jan 17, 2013

texture is great, not chalky or hard, beware slightly smaller bar then regular promax bars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

4726813450520613720发表于 Dec 13, 2012

Tastes great and I love the texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »