ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.77

¥166.10

节省: ¥40.33 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Tasting Bar

Reviewer3267362发表于 Oct 19, 2011

Great tasting bar felt full as if I'd had a big lunch.Will buy again for sure.Great for busy people who don't have time for lunch but go to the gym after work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

Reviewer1458931发表于 Sep 09, 2011

good price good taste Although too much carbs and sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like candy

5253279994835671152发表于 Jan 17, 2013

texture is great, not chalky or hard, beware slightly smaller bar then regular promax bars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

5606780008059554861发表于 Oct 15, 2015

Delicious taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super good!

5470339284836331122发表于 May 05, 2016

The promax protein bar tastes very good, and has a fudgy texture. Although it is made with stevia sweetening it does not taste of it. A little higher calorie count than the rest of the protein bars on the market, but still great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low-sugar protein bars.

Reviewer2295425发表于 May 16, 2016

Love these, espescially because of low-sugar-content! Perfect after work out and between meals in a hurry! Best recommendations!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Promax LS energy bars

Reviewer2047611发表于 Jul 03, 2011

I love these bars. They have a wonderful soft brownie-like consistency and they taste delicious. I eat one usually before a long run and I find they don't upset my stomach and provide energy for a sustained but less intense run. With higher intensity running, I eat something with more sugar, but this is perfect for a low impact yet long duration activity such as slow jogging or hiking. I will definitely buy these bars again as soon as I run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Bar

Reviewer1523817发表于 Nov 22, 2011

These are the best tasting, low sugar bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5404395763754847560发表于 May 12, 2012

Great tasting and low sugar... little smaller than the regular bars, but still great taste and filling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

4726813450520613720发表于 Dec 13, 2012

Tastes great and I love the texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »